Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 2734 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2734 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5

RJ S.
Australia
December 03, 2015
Enjoyable
The staff, breakfast and the club lounge
Had a great time, staff were friendly and professional, room clean and functional. Close to MTR. Recommend.

Quek A.
Singapore
November 23, 2015
Good view
Nice harbour view, freindly staffs and spacious

MGM I.
Singapore
November 17, 2015
Not worth for the money paid for
Only the reception looks better.
I am not satisfied. Even the Internet connections are very poor and the response from the help desk was very bad. The outside atmosphere was something like a slum area. No proper sign boards too.

Graham W.
United Kingdom
November 16, 2015
Great hotel with best view of HongKong
View, service, location

Suya K.
South Korea
November 15, 2015
The best sky lounge
view, location, comfort
This hotel is worthwhile to stay just for the sky lounge. It is a few subway stops away from the tourist spots, yet well connected with public transportation. The sky lounge view is really fantastic any time of a day, breakfast is quite nice too. Room was quite small, but most of hotels in HongKong has small rooms anyway. We enjoyed our stay.

Jan O.
Australia
November 11, 2015
HARBOR GRAND
location, views, price
Located on the harbor with the best views.Interesting local environment instead of sterile and expensive Central and Wan Chai.We did a last minute booking. Fantastic access to Metro underground,literally 3 minutes, gets you anywhere including Causeway Bay in five minutes and Central in ten minutes.A five minute cab ride takes you to North point ferry to Hong Hum....the hotel staff member did not know about it however. Local shops,coffee places, laundry, all a minute or two walk away.

sam T.
Malaysia
November 06, 2015
Good hotel
Staff service fast , view and environment good
Very good to stay here and plan to stay in again if visit Hong Kong !

Kok C.
Singapore
November 02, 2015
Fantastic!
Location, Convenience, Great Stay
Fantastic stay as I was upgraded to a better room due to overbooking of hotel rooms in the peak season... What more can I say? I love the upgraded room with nice view of the harbor...

KAM N.
China
November 02, 2015
good hotel
good location nice breakfast fair price

KAM N.
China
November 02, 2015
NICE HOTEL
good environment good food good location