arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 2663 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2663 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5

10 Ann F.
United Kingdom
June 11, 2016
Great location
Location is great and staff are very accomodating

7.6 John P.
United Kingdom
June 05, 2016
A comfortable stay
Luxury with a nice breakfast - overall, fine.

9.6 lynda M.
United Kingdom
June 04, 2016
Hloiday
Stayed for nights and we had a club package which was really good value free drinks and really good snacks through out the day

9.2 lynda M.
United Kingdom
June 02, 2016
Fantastic location
The hotel was our home for 4 days . We upgraded to the executive lounge which gave you fantastic facilities and I do recommend . The only down side wher the beds at the side of the pool . As we where there for 4 days we had done all the site seeing and wanted to relax at the side of the out door swimming pool. The beds where the most uncomfortable I have rested on,as they are made of a type of wicker but for some reasons they don't put cushions on .could not lie on them for too long . Otherwise a great hotel

10 Angie C.
United Kingdom
June 01, 2016
Great views beautiful hotel
Views from the 188 bar were fabulous, drinks were excellent too! Rooms were spacious and very comfortable would book again

7.6 Craig D.
Australia
May 30, 2016
A little lacking
Middle of a construction site at the moment, no noise bit makes it hard to get transport. Fairly isolated location. 30 minutes wait to get a call answered to reception was a shock. Check out was seriously understaffed. Rooms are great, just overall underwhelmed

8.8 Annie L.
Australia
May 30, 2016
Great hotel
Wonderful hotel esp the private jacuzzi. Staff was great and very helpful. Will recommend this hotel to others

8.8 Yannick U.
Switzerland
May 28, 2016
Nice Short Break
Rooms are a bit old design, but overhaul, i had a great stay ! I was on floor 40th, with amazing view over the water-city ! Breakfast was really good !

8 saranya L.
Thailand
May 26, 2016
Good river views
Location ok

9.2 Sarah M.
United States
May 20, 2016
Great pool and food
We got an upgrade to a higher floor which was very nice. The rooms are small but the view is great.