arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 2706 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2706 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Edcon Y.
Canada
July 17, 2015
Great Harbourview Hotel with great price
Location Decor View
Although this hotel is not located in the prime area of Causeway Bay, this is certainly a very good hotel with great harbour view and big size room.

Jing L.
Singapore
July 14, 2015
Amazing room - go for the Premier Harbour View
Fantastic view, Amazing in-room amenities and bathroom
Fantastic hotel room, very spacious and well furnished, couch in the room and it didnt feel cramped Tasteful design, very modern and sleek, really enjoyed it Stand out bathroom that we thoroughly enjoyed - a lavish round bathtub with overhead showers with a glass wall toilet, feels luxurious and very spacious. Really marginal downsides to the place - Location is decent although not amazing. Very near the mtr, only thing is a few stops from central, but sensible price. Lovely hall in the lobby, but was rather too busy with lots of tourists shuttling in and out. did feel a little disorganized and noisy at times.

Tsz L.
China
July 13, 2015
Worth a try
Swimming pool, room cleanliness, good habour view

Andrea B.
Australia
July 13, 2015
Hong Kong Heaven
Harbour Club Lounge, the staff, the location
We were in Hong Kong for a birthday celebration of a friend and as a group of people travelling together we found the Harbour Grand Club Lounge facilities to be perfect. They enabled us to gather as a group without going to expensive bars and we were able to unwind together at the end of our busy days and evenings. The views were stunning, the food delicious, but most of all the staff were genuinely friendly and welcoming. We will definitely recommend the Harbour Grand to other holiday makers.

Jeremy T.
United Kingdom
July 12, 2015
Great views
Staff. Views. Harbour Club

Tobias A.
Germany
July 10, 2015
nice stay
nice hotel, clean and cosy facilities, would stay again

Siu T.
Hong Kong
July 10, 2015
Comfortable hotel
Seaview quiet reasonable price
Easy access location near the MTR

wayne S.
Ireland
July 09, 2015
Enjoyable
Harbour view room, staff friendliness and Le188 restaurant.
Really enjoyed our stay , great location for the purpose of our travel, great view of the Harbour, very friendly staff , Good food.

ALLISON C.
Singapore
July 09, 2015
Pleasant surprise!!
Fantastic harbor view from the room

Tommy J.
Sweden
July 08, 2015
Location, view,view
Location, lounge club, location
Very central and good location. Close to subway and walking with walking distance. Lovely club lounge in the nice and relaxing area with wonderful view. Room vars great and clean.