Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 2733 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2733 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Faan C.
Macau
June 11, 2015
valued for Money
Location, Valued for Money
This is my second visit. Specially thanks for the upgrade. very friendly. I like the view from the room very much. However, the room is quite dusty and I think they need a pest control as i got mosquito bites in the morning. Sorry to say as a five star Hotel, I think they should at least ask how is my stay at check-out but no.

Man S.
Hong Kong
June 10, 2015
recommended hotel
Location - close to MTR, staff- attentive service especially concierge/bell/door
Had been well taken care of by staff here for our special occasion.

Gertrudes M.
Philippines
June 09, 2015
Not a 5 star hotel! Definitely Six-star hotel!!!
Staff, comfy bed and view
We had a great 3 night stay in harbour grand hong kong. Staff is very attentive and approachable. I want to commend Ms. Grace and Mr. Patrick of the club floor lounge, keep it up!! You are doing great! You are an asset of the hotel! Club floor rooms is exeptional and worth the money. Bed and pillows are very comfortable, i want to bring it home! I love the idea of tv inside the bathroom, where i enjoyed watching during my bubble bath time after a tiring day. Superb view during day and night! Buffet breakfast is enjoyable. Great way to unwind with free wine and cocktails at the club floor at night with an amazing view... It has a Good location just a 2 minute walk from mtr station.... Thank you very much for the welcome and the service... If anyone is thinking of a hotel with luxury and exeptional service then this is the place to stay.

nicolas M.
France
June 07, 2015
Excellent
View, comfort, cleanliness

Maureen A.
United Kingdom
June 06, 2015
Stopover in Hong Kong
The staff, the advantages of the Club Rooms, location
We stayed twice here recently, 3 days on our way to Australua and 2 days on return. The staff are amazing, friendly, attentive and efficient. The rooms are quite large with huge bathroom. We stayed in the Harbour Club room and there was fresh fruit every day and bottled water.nthe Club Lounge was lovely with wonderful views, nice wine and great choice of canapés.

SHAILENDRA K.
India
June 04, 2015
good stay
good location, staff & facilities
Nice to stay with family members

john G.
United Kingdom
June 03, 2015
Better than good!
Staff friendliness and helpfulnesS, Club extras, views across the harbour
Fantastic hotel would definety return and recommend to friends. Loved the extras available in the Club package, great location minutes from the underground

Ng P.
Malaysia
June 03, 2015
Very Nice Hotel
Clean, Safe and Nice harbour view
Second stay in this hotel. Check in staff and Lobby Staff was very nice, clean room and my kid love the harbour view. Good and convenience location, about 5mins walk to MTR, nearby restaurant available. For sure will come back again.

HYUNG K.
South Korea
June 02, 2015
great place for staying!
kind, clean and location

Sandy W.
Australia
June 01, 2015
Very pleasant stay
Nice room, nice view