Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 2732 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2732 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Sergio O.
Chile
May 09, 2015
Big disappointment and terrible location
New construction
Br aware of this hotel location! All around there's only construction and small mechanics shops. There's nothing remotely convenient about this place which is all show and no substance. I think the staff was all hired from the same grade school. They are rude, aloof and can hardly speak any English. The rooms were ok if you like overpaying but you'd be much better just staying somewhere else. Extremely overpriced for what it is.

Janice D.
United Kingdom
May 09, 2015
Fabulous
The location, the staff and the views
Most enjoyable! Stayed club room with fantastic views and lounge. Good location with transport close by, very easy to get around.

Remelyn P.
Singapore
May 08, 2015
Value for money. Excellent location
1. Value for money 2. Location 3. Housekeeping is excellent
Awesome 3 night stay, check-in was done around 30 mins and we were upgraded to the club member floor. Deluxe room a bit small and located near the exit door so a bit of noise esp at night. Harbour view was not as expected. Very near to Fortress hill MTR station and restaurants/coffeeshops. Overall still a pleasant and awesome stay. Will definitely stay on my next HK trip

TONG F.
Hong Kong
May 07, 2015
Comfortable Hotel
Spacious room, view, bathroom
The room was comfortable and normally quiet. However, there are 2 big construction sites nearby that made noise during the day. Hotel allow late check out until 2pm which was good.

sawiya N.
Thailand
May 06, 2015
Good hotel good service and very very nice view
Service , view ,breakfast

TING W.
Hong Kong
May 06, 2015
Hotel by the sea AND construction site
Dinning, Shopping and Exhibition
Nice environment in room as I stayed high floor with superb view. However, downstair is messy with a big construction site nearby

HUI-CHIA W.
Taiwan
May 06, 2015
Good hotel may consider it
Room is clean, near subway, service is ok

Joel T.
Australia
May 05, 2015
Definitely not 5 Star
We usually stay at hotels with similar ratings in Hong Kong. For example the Icon, The Mira etc. We needed a last minute stay on a public holiday and this hotel was unfortunately one of the only hotels available. This hotel is very lack lustre. The rooms feel old and dark. The towels also felt old, hard. The location was out of the way and some of the streets around the hotel seemed quite unsavory.Definitely not what I would rate as a 5 star hotel.

Charles C.
New Zealand
May 05, 2015
Quiet +serene.
Staff were very helpfull + polite.Location excellent. Rooms very modern + well furnished.
Very relaxing.

Nam T.
Vietnam
May 04, 2015
Good view
Good view, clean, helpful
The view from room was good. Tidy, clean, helpful staffs.