arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 2659 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2659 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5

7.7 Anyi L.
Singapore
May 20, 2014
Another wonderful experience
Attentive staff, good breakfast, easy access
My stay in Harbour Grand Hong Kong was very pleasant, we did an upgrade to a premier room at level 40 and 38, before arriving they try their best to plan our rooms together, the staff are always helpful in every area, they are always thoughtful to think for you before you ask for something. My friend came to visit till midnight, the bellboy went out to get a taxi for us so that we can wait at the lobby, the staff checked for us where is the exhibition we want to go and how to get there. The breakfast selection was so good, love the lobster benedicts and waffles. I want to just stay there again and again.

7.7 Gareth J.
United Kingdom
May 16, 2014
Excellent Hotel
Staff professionalism, large rooms and large bathroom
The stay was acceptable, the staff standard was very professional, while the rooms are large. The hotel is well connected to the centre of the city.

8.7 Hwang W.
Malaysia
May 15, 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel with great view
Great view, luxury, good location
Nice and comfortable.

10 Janine C.
Australia
May 15, 2014
Pretty Awesome
location, staff, cleaness
Can fault the hotel what so ever, the service was good!!

7 HO M.
Malaysia
May 14, 2014
room is clean and relatively spacious
easy to get assess to Ding-Ding ( electric tram), MRT, busess and taxi, a lot of local chinese restaurant or cha chan tiang around, easy to find
Good. Easy to find and all cab driver knew this place. Easy assess to all public transport. A lot of chinese restaurant or cha chan tiang within walking distance. Near to Causewaybay and Wanchai.Room is clean and relatively spacious. This is my second time staying in this hotel.

9.7 Jean M.
Australia
May 14, 2014
A very excellent hotel, with excellent staff
facilities, service, and location
Great

8.3 John L.
United States
May 13, 2014
very pleasant
Service, food, comfort
very pleasant

9 Wui P.
Malaysia
May 12, 2014
Nice harbor view and lots of international visitor
High speed wifi, great Jacuzzi, comfy room
We got a free upgrade due to it was overbooked that night. The room was clean, huge and comfy with a big nice jacuzzi tub that we enjoyed a lot. This will definitely be 1 of the hotel choices for our future visit!

9.3 NUTTAPONG P.
Thailand
May 09, 2014
Impressed Bay View
Impressed Bay View, Spacious Room and Good Room Service
Comfort and Convenient hotel. Good view and location.

10 Malcolm D.
Australia
May 08, 2014
Best hotel experience of my life
views, service,quality of everything
staff need to be complimented on their excellent performance. Our stay could not have been better. Well done to all concerned.