Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 2732 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2732 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

wing L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
have fun with my wife
quiet hotel, nice staff, reasonable hyiene
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Kok W. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 11 nights in June 2014
Central, clean and comfortable
Central, clean and comfortable
Reviewed June 30, 2014

lai C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Comfortable and convenience
2mins walk to MTR station, harbor view room, good location
Arrive in hotel with nice fragrance, check in staff was ok but not given free upgrade to grand deluxe room despite request and upgrade cost was much much more at counter than at Agoda app. Given 30th floor deluxe room though. Construction ongoing beside hotel and slight noisy. Room is nicely decor and bed is comfortable. Nice but small heated pool with kids friendly jacuzzi pool beside. Overall experience was great !
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Neville T. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Were happy to change our room to original request
View, ease of access, Club option, professional staff
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel, staff were friendly and obliging, room was comfortable, but Grand de Luxe views should be just that. We were happy when shifted to our original request room instead of being first put in a room with only one window.
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Jim Z. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Really Nice… but overrated
Food, Facilities, Comfy Bed
This place is nice, but overrated… I'd rather stay at the 4-star L'Hotel Nina Tower...
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Sherly B. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
More than I expected
Good service, close to public transportation, near shopping area
I was here during my honeymoon and the hotel has prepared a champaign in the room for me and my hubby to enjoy. The hotel is clean and it has friendly staffs. It's recommended to stay here.
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Satishkumar N. from South Africa
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
Was Satisfactory
The foyer, staff
My stay at the hotel was okay. However, it was not the hotel i expected . The pictures of the room was not the same as the actual room. I believe the pictures of the rooms is for the hotel i wanted to book and not the hotel i booked.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Barry G. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
Unexceptional no frills hotel
Check in is always easy. Room is clean. Taxi guy is awesome
Room was nice, but paper thin walls and a baby crying next door made me change rooms. Had a strange discussion with room service about substitution, then missed something from my order, promised to come back but didn't. Treat this hotel as a nice comfy bed in an ok hotel and you can't go wrong. Eat somewhere else.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Hsueh C. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
a very decent experience, as expected
comfy room, nice outdoor pool, and excellent service
in general pretty good, but had some major problems with the wifi connection in my room which I had to pay 130 HKD per day
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Peter J. from New Zealand
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Generally a very pleasant place to stay.
Value, Quality, attentive staff
I have stayed at this hotel 4 times in the last 2 years and find clean affordable quality with great customer service. It is close to the underground so convenient to the rest of Hong Kong if using this service.
Reviewed June 23, 2014