Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 2733 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2733 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Anyi L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2014
Truly luxury
nice staff, central and nice bathroom
My friends and I totally enjoy the stay as the staff made it really special for us by attending to our every needs. The staff were well educated to fill you in every information that you need, if they do not know they will go the extra mile to check for you.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Anyi L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Another wonderful experience
Attentive staff, good breakfast, easy access
My stay in Harbour Grand Hong Kong was very pleasant, we did an upgrade to a premier room at level 40 and 38, before arriving they try their best to plan our rooms together, the staff are always helpful in every area, they are always thoughtful to think for you before you ask for something. My friend came to visit till midnight, the bellboy went out to get a taxi for us so that we can wait at the lobby, the staff checked for us where is the exhibition we want to go and how to get there. The breakfast selection was so good, love the lobster benedicts and waffles. I want to just stay there again and again.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Gareth J. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Excellent Hotel
Staff professionalism, large rooms and large bathroom
The stay was acceptable, the staff standard was very professional, while the rooms are large. The hotel is well connected to the centre of the city.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Hwang W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Nice and comfortable hotel with great view
Great view, luxury, good location
Nice and comfortable.
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Janine C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
Pretty Awesome
location, staff, cleaness
Can fault the hotel what so ever, the service was good!!
Reviewed May 15, 2014

HO M. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
room is clean and relatively spacious
easy to get assess to Ding-Ding ( electric tram), MRT, busess and taxi, a lot of local chinese restaurant or cha chan tiang around, easy to find
Good. Easy to find and all cab driver knew this place. Easy assess to all public transport. A lot of chinese restaurant or cha chan tiang within walking distance. Near to Causewaybay and Wanchai.Room is clean and relatively spacious. This is my second time staying in this hotel.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Jean M. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
A very excellent hotel, with excellent staff
facilities, service, and location
Great
Reviewed May 14, 2014

John L. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
very pleasant
Service, food, comfort
very pleasant
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Wui P. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Nice harbor view and lots of international visitor
High speed wifi, great Jacuzzi, comfy room
We got a free upgrade due to it was overbooked that night. The room was clean, huge and comfy with a big nice jacuzzi tub that we enjoyed a lot. This will definitely be 1 of the hotel choices for our future visit!
Reviewed May 12, 2014

NUTTAPONG P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Impressed Bay View
Impressed Bay View, Spacious Room and Good Room Service
Comfort and Convenient hotel. Good view and location.
Reviewed May 09, 2014