Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 2733 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2733 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5

John P. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
A comfortable stay
Luxury with a nice breakfast - overall, fine.
Reviewed June 05, 2016

lynda M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Hloiday
Stayed for nights and we had a club package which was really good value free drinks and really good snacks through out the day
Reviewed June 04, 2016

lynda M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Fantastic location
The hotel was our home for 4 days . We upgraded to the executive lounge which gave you fantastic facilities and I do recommend . The only down side wher the beds at the side of the pool . As we where there for 4 days we had done all the site seeing and wanted to relax at the side of the out door swimming pool. The beds where the most uncomfortable I have rested on,as they are made of a type of wicker but for some reasons they don't put cushions on .could not lie on them for too long . Otherwise a great hotel
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Angie C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Great views beautiful hotel
Views from the 188 bar were fabulous, drinks were excellent too! Rooms were spacious and very comfortable would book again
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Craig D. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
A little lacking
Middle of a construction site at the moment, no noise bit makes it hard to get transport. Fairly isolated location. 30 minutes wait to get a call answered to reception was a shock. Check out was seriously understaffed. Rooms are great, just overall underwhelmed
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Annie L. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Great hotel
Wonderful hotel esp the private jacuzzi. Staff was great and very helpful. Will recommend this hotel to others
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Yannick U. from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice Short Break
Rooms are a bit old design, but overhaul, i had a great stay ! I was on floor 40th, with amazing view over the water-city ! Breakfast was really good !
Reviewed May 28, 2016

saranya L. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good river views
Location ok
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Sarah M. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great pool and food
We got an upgrade to a higher floor which was very nice. The rooms are small but the view is great.
Reviewed May 20, 2016

SooYoung H. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great
.
Reviewed May 17, 2016