arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 2704 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2704 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Edcon Y.
Canada
December 16, 2013
Good price with Great views
Views, Location, Price
Hotels in Hong Kong are tentatively expensive, especially staying in the TSim Sha Tsui area and Causeway Bay. But this hotel in Fortress Hill was not too far away from the prime area, and easy accessible to the MTR station, and it is lower in cost. Facilities and services are fantastic.

LUCIANA B.
Brazil
December 16, 2013
Very convenient
localization, staff, fast internet
Pleasant. A staff paying attention on the guests, a fast internet, and a very convenient localization - easy to go anywhere by train. I am glad to have the opportunity to use this hotel - for sure, I will be there again on next business trip.

Surya D.
Indonesia
December 15, 2013
Hotel is close to MTR Fortress Hill station
Attentive and friendly staff ,quiet and comfortable room with nice harbour view
Hotel is close to MTR Fortress Hill station so this makes getting around really easy. There are regular shuttels to Hong Kong Station for Airport Express

Nils-Gustav A.
Sweden
December 15, 2013
Very nice!
Service, view, High standard.
Very nice stay at Harbour Grand Hong Kong! I can recommend it to all my frieands and everybody else! Restaurants at the hotel are superbe. Very nice personal. The club romms are worth every penny.

Yi L.
Hong Kong
December 14, 2013
Relatively Nice Hotel
good location, ncie staff and good in-room design
overall I had a good stay at this hotel. Very polite staff. Free upgrade to a bigger room with a nice harbor view, which I really appreciated. Just a bit expensive. But with such a good location, very close to different tourist spots, I have nothing more to complain for the price.

Lee T.
Malaysia
December 09, 2013
Big and clean room
Close to subway station
Overall Clean and big room, close proximity to MTR. The only lacking part of the room was its wifi which offered on paid-basis.

Kok W.
Malaysia
December 08, 2013
Clean and comfy hotel, close to public transport
Clean, comfortable and near to transport

Ka S.
Hong Kong
December 05, 2013
Convenient
Staffs are nice; staffs tried the best to fulfill our requirements; good to hv shuttle bus to & fm htl and hk station
Staffs are friendly but long waiting time for check in & check out. Staffs are friendly but lack of smile as they were too busy in front desk; housekeeping staffs are very polite. Need to review the in hse facility, drinking mug are quite old.

Lars A.
Sweden
December 02, 2013
close to business district
buffet dinner, close to business district, friendly staff
buffet dinner, close to business district, friendly staff so overall it was a good stay for what i needed to do at the time

Lars A.
Sweden
December 02, 2013
close to business district
buffet dinner, close to business district, friendly staff
buffet dinner, close to business district, friendly staff so overall it was a good stay for what i needed to do at the time