arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 2706 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2706 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5

britta S.
Sweden
April 17, 2016
lot of constructing in the area
They build a new hotel just beside this and as well renovated an other one. The staff is very friendly, but many of them did´t speak english with made some confusions.

Helena R.
Sweden
April 07, 2016
Disappointing
Despite having paid our stay in total 4 mths in advance we were made to pay a large deposit that blocked our credit card funds for the entire stay in HK. Front desk constantly undermanned. Pool in water was cold. Wifi was unsatisfactory. View was not towards city as promised.

Joe P.
Singapore
April 06, 2016
Harbour Grand HK
Stayed there quite a few times. Comfortable. Just avoid checking in or out during mid day. Long queue.

Sandro S.
Brazil
April 05, 2016
Always good to stay at Harbour Grand
Clean room and friendly staff.

Kenny W.
United States
March 31, 2016
Kenny wing
No local phone call was bad

John M.
Australia
March 30, 2016
Most Enjoyable Stay
Good location for harbour views. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Club facilities (at extra cost) were great value. Would definitely stay there again.

Cesare P.
Italy
March 23, 2016
Forget about the nice view
Unless you are on the upper floors there is a new construction coming up next door that blocks 2/3 of the view. A big disappointment. For the rest the hotel is in a good location close to Fortress Hill MTR, staff is friendly and professional and overall is a quiet and conformable place

SIYOUNG J.
South Korea
March 21, 2016
Tour with family
Very good hotel

David W.
United States
March 19, 2016
Great concierge
Carl conceirge was superb and is reason I'm responding. Please reward him for me. If you need more details please email me. He is uniquely gifted and you are so lucky to have him!!

David W.
United States
March 19, 2016
Great concierge
Carl conceirge was superb and is reason I'm responding. Please reward him for me. If you need more details please email me. He is uniquely gifted and you are so lucky to have him!!