Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 2735 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2735 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Sandro S. from Brazil
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Clean and comfortable
great Hotel, clean and comfortable .
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Vernaliza A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
AMAZING
It was a great experienced... A luxurious place in a very reasonable price... Staff were very accommodating... I will surely recommend this place..
Reviewed May 05, 2016

SHENG C. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
good
good
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Martin B. from South Africa
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Hong Kong Business
All in all a nice hotel, my one complaint was the poor quality Internet Connection which made it difficult to communicate effectively using services like Skype
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Peter M. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Great view of the bay at night
visit the 188 restaurant 41st floor
Reviewed April 19, 2016

britta S. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
lot of constructing in the area
They build a new hotel just beside this and as well renovated an other one. The staff is very friendly, but many of them did´t speak english with made some confusions.
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Helena R. from Sweden
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Disappointing
Despite having paid our stay in total 4 mths in advance we were made to pay a large deposit that blocked our credit card funds for the entire stay in HK. Front desk constantly undermanned. Pool in water was cold. Wifi was unsatisfactory. View was not towards city as promised.
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Joe P. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Harbour Grand HK
Stayed there quite a few times. Comfortable. Just avoid checking in or out during mid day. Long queue.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Sandro S. from Brazil
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Always good to stay at Harbour Grand
Clean room and friendly staff.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Kenny W. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 10 nights in March 2016
Kenny wing
No local phone call was bad
Reviewed March 31, 2016