Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1289 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1289 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Loic C. from France
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Excellent service
Service, food and swimming pool!
Reviewed October 05, 2014

Catherine C. from France
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
great pampering break
gorgeous view from the bedroom and swimming pool and very friendly staff
Reviewed October 04, 2014

Ahmed S. from Saudi Arabia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Kowloon best quite location
Hotel building is highly maintained, vast and swimming pool on top
Very pleasurable. Stayed 2 nights. Perfect for business travellers. Has free shuttle to the time squire or city center which is quite nice
Reviewed October 04, 2014

Karen M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
A Grand Appearance
The entrance is impressive with sweeping staircases. The reception staff were friendly and efficient. The room was large and comfortable.
We were there three days. We loved the look of the pool but didn't get to use it as our luggage had been misplaced by the airline. We were upset by this and seeing the hotel for the first time was a pleasant relief! It's beautiful.
Reviewed September 28, 2014

JIWOO L. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
good hotel
clean , kind service , good view
good
Reviewed September 28, 2014

Robert P. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
bad food, service isnt regular,
view, sushi restaurant, and pool
Ok I wouldn't go there again.
Reviewed September 27, 2014

JOSEPH T. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2014
returning long time customer
view, fitness center , service
stay was great.. but, have noticed the service quality has diminished. harbour club lounge is not what it used to be. new staff, english not so good, quality of food and refreshments is a 5 out of 10.
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Hoi T. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
Nice hotel
Service,location,view
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Rudy S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Best location possible! Right on Victoria bay.
Location, pool and view.
The hotel is very nicely located facing Victoria harbour and is very luxurious. The pool is fantastic and the view is amazing. We didn't eat in the hotel but the food appears to be of high quality but on the expensive side as expected.
Reviewed September 19, 2014

yiye L. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Excellent experience
Amazing sea view, comfortable room service plus friendly servants
Nice experience
Reviewed September 15, 2014