arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 1269 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1269 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Karen M.
Australia
September 28, 2014
A Grand Appearance
The entrance is impressive with sweeping staircases. The reception staff were friendly and efficient. The room was large and comfortable.
We were there three days. We loved the look of the pool but didn't get to use it as our luggage had been misplaced by the airline. We were upset by this and seeing the hotel for the first time was a pleasant relief! It's beautiful.

JIWOO L.
South Korea
September 28, 2014
good hotel
clean , kind service , good view
good

Robert P.
United Kingdom
September 27, 2014
bad food, service isnt regular,
view, sushi restaurant, and pool
Ok I wouldn't go there again.

JOSEPH T.
United States
September 24, 2014
returning long time customer
view, fitness center , service
stay was great.. but, have noticed the service quality has diminished. harbour club lounge is not what it used to be. new staff, english not so good, quality of food and refreshments is a 5 out of 10.

Hoi T.
China
September 24, 2014
Nice hotel
Service,location,view

Rudy S.
United States
September 19, 2014
Best location possible! Right on Victoria bay.
Location, pool and view.
The hotel is very nicely located facing Victoria harbour and is very luxurious. The pool is fantastic and the view is amazing. We didn't eat in the hotel but the food appears to be of high quality but on the expensive side as expected.

yiye L.
China
September 15, 2014
Excellent experience
Amazing sea view, comfortable room service plus friendly servants
Nice experience

SEOK L.
South Korea
September 15, 2014
Nice view & clean room
Nice view, clean room and well trained staffs
It was nice and clean for business traveler. I was a liitle upset when I was waiting for changing room since I asked ealrier. The staffs made me wait for more than 30 min. to change the room. But I'd say the hotel was nicer than I expected.

Magdaline L.
Singapore
September 12, 2014
Stay with Style
Stylish, cozy & comfortable
It was a very memorable stay in Harbour Grand Kowloon. The harbour view is fantastic! The best place for a good getaway!

SHARMILA F.
India
September 10, 2014
FANTASTIC 7 DAYS STAY WITH MY FAMILY
The Reception Area, the pool and the shuttle bus.
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. My husband and two children 11 and 14 thoroughly enjoyed themselves and would love to come here again. The staff are helpful, especially the doormen. We did not dine at the restaurants but ordered room service, which I found had limited options on the menu. The room was spacious, clean and view fantastic even though we took the garden view we could see the reflection of the harbour in the buildings opposite which was great.