arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 1255 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1255 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

8.7 JOSEPH T.
United States
September 24, 2014
returning long time customer
view, fitness center , service
stay was great.. but, have noticed the service quality has diminished. harbour club lounge is not what it used to be. new staff, english not so good, quality of food and refreshments is a 5 out of 10.

10 Hoi T.
China
September 24, 2014
Nice hotel
Service,location,view

9.7 Rudy S.
United States
September 19, 2014
Best location possible! Right on Victoria bay.
Location, pool and view.
The hotel is very nicely located facing Victoria harbour and is very luxurious. The pool is fantastic and the view is amazing. We didn't eat in the hotel but the food appears to be of high quality but on the expensive side as expected.

9.3 yiye L.
China
September 15, 2014
Excellent experience
Amazing sea view, comfortable room service plus friendly servants
Nice experience

7.3 SEOK L.
South Korea
September 15, 2014
Nice view & clean room
Nice view, clean room and well trained staffs
It was nice and clean for business traveler. I was a liitle upset when I was waiting for changing room since I asked ealrier. The staffs made me wait for more than 30 min. to change the room. But I'd say the hotel was nicer than I expected.

9.7 Magdaline L.
Singapore
September 12, 2014
Stay with Style
Stylish, cozy & comfortable
It was a very memorable stay in Harbour Grand Kowloon. The harbour view is fantastic! The best place for a good getaway!

7.3 SHARMILA F.
India
September 10, 2014
FANTASTIC 7 DAYS STAY WITH MY FAMILY
The Reception Area, the pool and the shuttle bus.
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. My husband and two children 11 and 14 thoroughly enjoyed themselves and would love to come here again. The staff are helpful, especially the doormen. We did not dine at the restaurants but ordered room service, which I found had limited options on the menu. The room was spacious, clean and view fantastic even though we took the garden view we could see the reflection of the harbour in the buildings opposite which was great.

6.3 HO M.
Malaysia
September 10, 2014
Good Business hotel, value for money
Big Room, clean enviroment and good service of staff
Very good, in fact i have stay in this hotel many times until the guard also recognise me and greet my name when i got off the taxi. Room is relatively big and clean. House keeping also good.

7 Chen S.
Taiwan
September 09, 2014
Room is good
Room. Location harbor view
Just OK.

8 Katie H.
United Kingdom
September 09, 2014
Very friendly staff, great view from the pool
Staff, view from the pool, cleanliness
Overall we enjoyed out stay at the hotel. The welcome from the staff was good and helpful. The surrounding area had some shops and restaurants for looking around. The hotel has great views of the harbour and Hong Kong. Very conveniently located next to a ferry terminal or alternatively you can catch one of the free shuttles into TST. The room was nice but we have a couple of small points. The water in toilet was always brown even immediately after flushing. We had to call to have bathrobes brought to our room and then house keeping took them away so we had to call again the following day. We were surprised at the limited English TV stations on offer. For a 5 star hotel we would of expected more selection, like HBO. And finally the door to our bathroom didn't shut properly or lock. Aside from that the room was to our satisfaction and the bed comfortable. The pool was nice and had great views of the city. A nice place to relax in the sunshine and get away from the noise of the city. Just a shame that it's not bigger as it gets quite busy.