arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 1266 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1266 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Emine K.
Switzerland
September 28, 2015
Fantastic
Cleanliness, food, pool
Fantastic

Suzy M.
Australia
September 26, 2015
Holiday
pool & gym, hotel room & views, & staff
Very relaxing & enjoyable

ian C.
United Kingdom
September 21, 2015
My review
Location, view, and staff.
I was very impressed with the hotel all round although I have a few grips. 1. If you don't turn up for breakfast before 8:30 there will be no bacon, cold meats or cheese and although I mentioned it to Kenneth who said it is always replenished it is not, I arrive at 8:45 and left at 9:30 still none of the above. I found it poor that you pay for Buffet lunch but that will only cover one glass of orange juice the money you pay seems a crazy. Also I found a woman's hair in the bath which annoys me a little bit. Other than the above all was excellent.

MIchael S.
Australia
September 20, 2015
Grand Harbour Grand
Great staff, food and ambiance
As always we enjoyed our stay at the Harbour Grand Kowloon. A great Hotel with ample facilities, great food with much variety and capable staff, gets us fully prepared for a trip into China. On our return we again use the fantastic facilities such as pool and dining to relax after a hectic week, not to forget the regular visit to the corner café. The regular transport to almost anywhere and local knowledge of the staff, what to do and see, give you confidence to explore new areas, not yet visited in Hong Kong. We will do it all again very soon!

gaoping X.
China
September 16, 2015
Nice but could be improved
Wifi was free Hotel room was quiet and clean. View was nice
Stay was comfortable and clean but late night delivery for next day in room breakfast menu was annoying as normally just as trying to put baby to sleep ; ) Breakfast lated some flair -- same options every day. Location is not so close to MTR and either taxi or shuttle bus was required to be used and thus was a little inconvenient with a small baby.

manmohan S.
India
September 16, 2015
Over all hotel is Good for family holiday
Food, cleaning, staff
The stay was very good and also will recommend to my best friend

SHARON L.
Taiwan
September 14, 2015
Incredible view!!
Best night view ever!

Hans B.
South Africa
September 06, 2015
Great view, rooftop pool!
The view of the harbor was fantastic. The pool on the roof a major draw card for me, the buffet restaurant was exceptional, again with a great view.
My stay was great. I will book here again, bus number 1 connects every 12 minutes with Kowloon station. My only negative comment would be that the passage leading to the rooms on the 20th floor was smelly. Possibly due to a wet carpet??

SIHNG H.
South Korea
September 06, 2015
Best Harbour View Hotel
Excellent Jaw dropping Harbour view.
It was a special event for my daughter's 10th birthday we had great fun at the roof top pool. Reception was kind enough to upgrade to a Junior Suite room and the room was very spacious. We had a wonderful party. Excellent dinner Buffet with nice music. Loved the food quality. Nice harbour view promenade Outside the hotel for a long walk. Will for sure stay there again.

LEE H.
Hong Kong
September 06, 2015
Strange door bell
Swimming pool Is nice
Nice view on the roof top