Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4220 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Cai H.
Singapore
March 11, 2012
Good location but small rooms
Clean, free and stable wifi
although the hotel rooms were small, they were quite clean and good. however, i think their rooms would require some maintanance as there was something wrong with the toilet doors. the free wifi provided was stable and good. overall, it was a pleasant stay.

Wee G.
Malaysia
March 11, 2012
Great location but small rooms
Service with a smile
The room is small, but the accessory is well prepare.

mika H.
Singapore
March 11, 2012
Good location but bed very hard.
Gd location n breakfast included
Good location if you like to shopping in around Mongkok area. From Hotel walk around 5 mins it's Langham place and pass by the tunnel u can reach Mingkok area. Room it's small but gd enough for 1 person. Bed it's abit hard and room heater was down. Reasonable price with simple n nice breakfast.

Rattana C.
Thailand
March 08, 2012
Great location
Location
The hotel is located in the center of city...wherever u wanna go...it is easy

chang C.
United States
March 07, 2012
It is a so so hotel in an expensive city.
The location is what I wanted. the price is what I could afford'
The room is very small, only for a bed and a table of the size of a chair. Therefore I did not stay in the room until I had to go to bed. The registration was simple and check in and check our were strait forward. The room and bed are clean.

caren C.
Malaysia
March 06, 2012
Great location but small rooms
at mongkok, everythings is nice for me
a great location for us to stay at here, walk around, eat, shopping too,

Kong C.
Malaysia
March 06, 2012
Great hotel!!!
Great locality and clean
Superb locality and great cleanliness. Nice lobby and great value for the price!

Jenn L.
Malaysia
March 06, 2012
clean hotel with good customer service
free wifi service
satisfied with this hotel, location near to mtr.clean room and good customer service. the best part is there is free wifi service available.

Si N.
Singapore
March 06, 2012
Great location and normal size room
Comfortable and convenient to shop around mongkok district
i am surprise when i am there, as it is not like what some of the reviewer mention that the room is very small. with the price i find the room is reasonable and quite comfortable. the auntie that serve breakfast is friendly. the breakfast has variety too, 4 set to choose from. i find set c is the best. the only negative thing is there is really stain on the towel itself, which i find a bit unhealthy.

CHI W.
Malaysia
March 06, 2012
Small hotel rooms
Nothing much impressive!
I stayed 2 nights at this hotel with my family members. I booked for 3 Double bed rooms. We arrived at this hotel slightly earlier before check in time. Receptionists service was ok and acceptable. Rooms and bathrooms are so small which is not too recommended for big size people.