Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4220 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for Money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Ivy W. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Bad service. Small room. Gd location.
Good locations
Staff are rude. Small rooms but generally clean. Toilet is small and difficult to move within.
Reviewed February 09, 2012

Naiyarat S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Near market but room quite small
Clean & Nice saff
Room 's very small. I ve booked for a triple room but I supposed it s good for two only. However, it's near Mongkok market, just walk along. Staff was nice even they couldn't speak in English.
Reviewed February 08, 2012

TAN L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile
cheap and clear
no profanity, threats, prejudiced comments, hate speech or other non-family-friendly content. no reports of deaths, violent criminal activity or participation in drug-related activity.
Reviewed February 08, 2012

Benjamin Y. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
perfect location, easy to locate
perfect location
perfection location tucked away in mong kok, kowloon. a few streets away from the busy nathan road where all the action is (shopping, restaurants, public transport, mtr etc) however, single room is tiny. i mean tiny! but given that i spent aus$80 per night for such a wonderful location in the heart of kowloon, i wouldn't complain.
Reviewed February 05, 2012

Ho W. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Good location but small room
walking distance to mtr
Room was too small and cold and it was noisy at night
Reviewed February 02, 2012

Ronaldo P. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2011
Cozy and wonderful location
clean rooms
this is a very good place to retire a very busy (shopping ) day! the rooms are very clean and beds are comfortable!
Reviewed February 02, 2012

Xu X. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2012
great location.tiny tidy room
close to shopping center
if you are into shopping...tiny room but very clean...hot water, wifi, hair drier, towels..
Reviewed February 01, 2012

Andy M. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
great location
cleanliness and location are great
the hotel is very clean and near to shopping points in mongkok area, but the room is very small and breakfast's menu is no-variety.
Reviewed January 31, 2012

Xena W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Very small tight space no room for luggage.
Computers for access to internet
The rooms given were very small no space to move around and open our suitcases. bathroom space was in total 1.5m including the toilet. Pillow cases were dirty and black. The place was not very welcoming.
Reviewed January 30, 2012

satish V. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2012
Good Location But Extremely Small Rooms
Only Location. NEW
Harbor Hotel is 5 min walk from MonKok MTR station. There is a mall next to the MTR Station [Langham Place] where affordable food is available. There are many other options nearby too. The room is extremely small. I was very surprized. However, the hotel is new so its clean. The breakfast is very average and I would have preferred paying 5$ less n eating out. The WiFi was free but the quality is mediocre. However, the reception staff were helpful n polite. They allowed us to get the room at 7am instead of the usualy 2pm, which helped a lot. I will stay here again only if I cannot get a better hotel in the Tsim Tsa Tsui area. Its not a preferred choice.
Reviewed January 28, 2012