arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4194 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for Money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 5.6

9 Ronald C.
Philippines
March 03, 2011
Excellent Location - Best Rate Hotel
near mtr station - courteous and polite staff - clean room - affordable - great location
the next time i'll be in hong kong, i'll stay at this hotel. small rooms.

5.7 Yongjie T.
March 02, 2011
Too small room
Nice design
the location of the hotel from the shopping area and mtr is good,

4.7 Hani H.
Malaysia
February 27, 2011
Too small
Attentive workers
The room are enough for you only. You cant open your baggage or else there is no way you be able to walk to the toilet or to the door. Its locate easily to mongkok station and ladies market. I would suggest traveller to walk along nathan road till the avenue of stars without taking MTR. Its not that far. Along the road to the hotel, there is small shop sell mineral water in 5 bottles for only 10hkd. In 7eleven it will cost you 5.90hkd per bottle.

7 Michael L.
Australia
February 24, 2011
Great Location , small rooms and a little pricey
the location is great close to the shopping district and metro
The room was clean however the showhead kept falling down, Great location for the purpose of a overnight stay.

7 Soh Y.
Singapore
February 24, 2011
Great Location
The room is abit small
Overall, the hotel is clean and it is near to the shopping area such as Langham.

6 Quah L.
Malaysia
February 24, 2011
Great location
nth
They have good Location,

7.3 Lau K.
Malaysia
February 21, 2011
Reasonable priced hotel
good location and clean rooms
what i like most about the hotel is the location as it's near to Mongkok LRT (only 10 minutes walk), buses which carry you from and to the airport, plenty of shopping complexes, a lot of good food around such as cafe and hawker stalls, women street and temple street is a must go places. Go to the market place and shop like a local. Cheap prices, great food.

3.3 Duy N.
United States
February 16, 2011
hotel is too small
was force to stay, chinese ny high rate everywhere
It was Chinese New Year and this was the only hotel that still available and within our budget. Pictures of hotel online wasn't as it is outside. Hotel is extremely small. I will never stay here again

3 Duy N.
United States
February 16, 2011
hotel is too small
was force to stay, chinese ny high rate everywhere
it was chinese new year and our family get together in hong kong. there was no other hotel that available within our budget except harbour hotel. room very small

3 Duy N.
United States
February 16, 2011
hotel is too small
was force to stay, chinese ny high rate everywhere
Hotel is too small