Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4217 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 5.6

Suporn H. from Norway
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Ok
Clean, neat and nice
Reviewed September 01, 2013

Wong C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Small room but comfortable
friendly staffs, comfortable bed, near to MRT station
I've booked the Harbour hotel for 4 nights stay. i requested to change room on the second day due to the small room i had and the staff was so friendly and changed room for me without any hesitation. i was so impressed for the efficiency of staff. Although the room especially the toilet is so small, but it is fully equipped with daily needed accessories. I have a very great experience for staying here.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

dragan R. from Serbia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2013
acceptable
location in Mongkok
acceptable, but very slow internet and very small room
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Mui L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Convenient location and with easy check in and out
Hotel was value for money for the 4 nights stay, inclusive of breakfast and near to Monkok MTR Station and Langham Place Shopping Mall
Overall, the stay at Harbour Hotel was fine. Although, the room was pretty small for 3 people even for the family room, we had to take turns to pack our luggage. But it should be alright for two people. The location was great, 2mins walk to Mongkok MTR Station and Langham Place Mall and Argyle Centre. Managed to check in early at 12.30pm though supposed to be 2pm. Staff was helpful, even offered his own umbrella when it was raining outside and came up to our hotel when we had Wifi issues. Value for money as was surprised with the rate we paid, it included breakfast.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Yvonne B. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Ok place for a short stay as its location is good.
Centrally located, Cheap, luggage friendly
The room is REALLY small. But its not suitable for LONG stay as its really small. Its cheap as i got it on a good deal on agoda. The location is good.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

You L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Not bad but room smaller than expected
Friendly Staff, Quick Check out, Accessiable
Reviewed August 28, 2013

NG T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Good and clean hotel room
Comfort location & value for money
Enjoyable and comfortable stay. Easy access to transport about 10mins walk to MTR
Reviewed August 27, 2013

YAP K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Valued for just sleeping purposes
free wifi, good air conditioner, close to major shopping complexes
Reviewed August 26, 2013

tsz N. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Is only good for resting
Nothing really nothing
Horrible, this place is only good for business travelers who is looking for a one or two night of rest. Nothing else.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

susi Y. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
so so,expected budget
good location,easy access to public transport,close to ladies market
Room very uncomfortable coz its very small n the bathroom as well
Reviewed August 26, 2013