Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4220 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Hwee C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great location but small rooms
Near MTR & shopping
The room, beds & bathroom is really really small. TV channel & breakfast choice is very limited. Be careful with the room floor is very slipperly. I fall off on my first day of stay. Luckly only injured my musscle but my whole trip is spoil.
Reviewed December 12, 2012

Bernard L. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Good location, room is small, 2 beds layout like T
Friendly staff
Room is small, breakfast is very economical, with little choice. Key need $200 deposit. Neighorhood seems to be OK. Seems a new small building among some old existing buildings surround.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Emily W. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Location is okay but service is average.
Is located near to Mong Kok MTR station.
Upon arriving at the hotel, we were told to pay for $200 deposit. But we only have $500 on hand, they refused to accept it due to no small change to give us. It sound ridiculous how can a hotel don't have any small change to give back people.
Reviewed December 09, 2012

Yisroel W. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Okay location but TINY, dingy, rooms
5 min from Mongkok metro station
The room is more like a cell. The sheets were dirty. The bed was not comfortable at all. The breakfast is of the lowest standard. And it was not cheap.
Reviewed December 09, 2012

Nadda T. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Good alternative hotel re: overall
Good location
This hotel located in heart of Mong Kok area (around 3 blocks from the MTR and a big shopping place.)It's easy to find with a big LED sign on the main street. The hotel is fairly clean and modern.
Reviewed December 07, 2012

CHUI W. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Great location but small room
friendly hotel staff
Overall it's ok.The hotel staff also very friendly. Just a room quite small.If the room can be make a bit bigger than now is very good.
Reviewed December 07, 2012

Andy N. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
Nice new hotel "feel" in a great location
Near to Mong Kok
Hotel located around Mong Kok which is a great place for shopping at night.
Reviewed December 05, 2012

Nuttikan S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
It very comfortable hotel in Mong Kok.
It located very closed shopping area in Mong kok.
I stayed here one night for shopping in Mong Kok. The hotel located very closed to Mong kong shopping area, just 5 min walk and I can shopping till midnight. The room was very comfortable and convenient and the room not too small. The hotel provide breakfast for us, it pretty good. I think this hotel is very good and suitable for the hotel price.
Reviewed December 02, 2012

Dephanie T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2012
Ok but extremely small room
Food around the area.
Room was small and smelly. Even it's a Triple room, it seem like no space to walk. TV was too near to watch. Breakfast was bad. I would recommend you to have breakfast somewhere out there.
Reviewed December 02, 2012

Cheng L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Clean hotel with great location but small
Clean but not comfortable.
Clean but no room to move about and can't stretch out my legs on the bed.
Reviewed December 02, 2012