Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 2431 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2431 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 6.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Lo K.
Hong Kong
July 27, 2016
nil
Nil

Hiu Y.
Hong Kong
July 23, 2016
Good
Good location and services. Although no MTR nearby but still convenient to get to other places.

Hungyee H.
Hong Kong
July 19, 2016
good
nice and clean

Frankie W.
Hong Kong
July 15, 2016
Good for visit to pier
Location is fine for visiting old Hong Kong airport, now the cruise pier. However, not a good location for shopping and hard to find good restaurant.

Tsui I.
Hong Kong
July 12, 2016
Great
Great

SIU Y.
United Kingdom
July 12, 2016
Comfy
comfy and spacious room size, staff is ok signing a borrow receipt for extra towel??? using plastic cup for brushing teeth in a 4stars hotel??? linen carpet is a little bit rough though

Mauricio M.
Colombia
July 11, 2016
Good hotel
Nice Hotel

Ting F.
Taiwan
July 08, 2016
Very nice experience.
If I go to Hongkong again, I'll choose this hotel at first!

CHEN Y.
Hong Kong
July 03, 2016
good
surprise

LEE L.
Malaysia
July 01, 2016
Short stay
The main unsatisfactory factors were the check-in process take too long and also there was no complimentary wifi provided to hotel guests.


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: