arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 1947 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1947 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

6.3 Yin L.
Singapore
February 28, 2016
Value for money with the insider deal ...
Best value given the insider deal. Hotel shuttle is great if one needs to commute to central.
Nothing to shout about.

7.3 Sanan S.
Thailand
February 26, 2016
good location
location locaton location
love the place , i will come back again

9 Kang T.
Singapore
February 25, 2016
My stay at Harbour Plaza North Point
Location, cleanliness and staff performance.
The hotel is a walking distance away from the nearest MTR Station. The cleanliness of the hotel is tip top and the staff is helpful in many ways.

9.2 Amapola G.
Hong Kong
February 24, 2016
Last minute booking
It was a last minute booking with a good price and location was convenient. Very quiet at night. Bed was so soft as well. Will definitely come back.

6 Wai K.
China
February 18, 2016
the staff . close to transport . room have everything needed
the staff . close to transport . room have everything needed

6.8 Sau C.
Hong Kong
February 18, 2016
Good
So far so good

8 Chia-Hsun K.
Australia
February 16, 2016
Good Hotel but there are things to be improved
In a 21st century, I believe most of good and friendly hotels provide FREE Wifi. I really hope this can be improved. Other than this, everything is good!

8 Dean M.
Australia
February 16, 2016
Great hotel at a good price .
the staff . close to transport . room have everything needed
2nd time i stayed at the Harbour Plaza . Great service . Diligent cleaners so be sure to hang your " do not disturb " sign on the door because they will let them selves in after a few knocks .. Also if you hang the " clean my room " sign and go for lunch at the very handy " maxims " resto just across the road , its sure to be done before your return .. Good value accommodation considering its Hong Kong . I cant rate the food high because i didn't eat there except my first night . I had 4 beers and 6 Thai style satay chicken sticks which cost about $450 hk . also i think it was $57 hkd for a coffee at the same in-house bar. the resto's i stayed away from since there is plenty of cheaper alternatives close by ..

10 Ulyses L.
Singapore
February 14, 2016
Value for Money in HongKong
Location, Transport links and Comfort
Service is superb and the hotel is at a very good price point for HK. It is in front of a HK tram, and of Quarry Bay MTR and is 10minutes walk to the bus depot that A21 is located. Quite convenient and has a Marketplace supermarket, Maxims and Cafe de Coral, Mcdonalds, 7-11s in front and the alleys. Its is very good location and I would pay the same price for this hotel in HK.

9 Quentin K.
Hong Kong
February 14, 2016
Harbour plaza
Rooms, staff, food