Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 2011 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2011 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Joycelyn C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2015
Clean, value for money, near to mtr!
Helpful concierge, clean rooms, accessible to mtr in a min
Great! It was an impromptu stay due to my flight delay. And I'm so glad to come across Harbour plaza north point hotel when sourcing for a hotel. Concierge is extremely helpful in checking my flight details and further enquires. Very much appreciated. Thank you!!
Reviewed July 11, 2015

Siu T. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good location
Reasonable price near MTR station
Quiet place,
Reviewed July 10, 2015

HOI U. from Macau
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
No free wifi.
Vantillation? Nothing else
Wifi service Hk$130 per day which is unreasonable
Reviewed July 07, 2015

AhReum H. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
3days visit
just location
It has good location but not easy to go there at night flight... wifi fee is quite high...
Reviewed July 06, 2015

Nicholas K. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Decent stay for price paid
Location was near where I had to be so that's a plus. Cleanliness of room was greatly appreciated as well. Reception was prompt with checkin and check out making it a hasslefree place to stay.
It was a pretty decent hotel experience. It was a one night stay and I was outside the hotel most of the time so there's nothing much to describe.
Reviewed July 01, 2015

XIAOYU Z. from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
valuable staying place
the room rise, the view, and cleaness
Pretty comfort
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Flora W. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good
The rooms are big, the location is good and some of the officers are good.
Good
Reviewed June 30, 2015

DUN O. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
very impressive hotel
good location , value for money , good service
We are having our honeymoon and the hotel give us lovely chocolate and red wine as honeymoon gift to surprise us . Very impressive service and good location which just outside the MTR and the hotel is clean and value for money
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Yvonne C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
a good deal
location, cleaniness and recreational facilities
1 minute's walk to mtr station, comfortable room, nice breakfast and decent gym and pool
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Lucy C. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Comfort, friendly front desk staff.
location, cleanliness, friendly.
Room is comfortable, bed mattress is in good condition. This is my second time staying in this hotel. The feeling of stay is better than last time.
Reviewed June 29, 2015