arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 1985 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1985 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Suet Y.
Hong Kong
May 19, 2016
Good location
Good location and clean room

Ng S.
Philippines
May 17, 2016
hotel
This is my first time to stay in this hotel The hotel is good and nice place But the WiFi is so so weak actually it is free WiFi in the room I haved book but still can't use it .until I checked out still no WiFi That is the only thing I do not like it But still have a good things happen I want to thank the cleaning lady and the manager for the fast and clean fixing room for us to stay

Weimin G.
Singapore
May 16, 2016
Great
super pleased!

Muhamad F.
Indonesia
May 13, 2016
Dirty hotel
Dirty hotel, the hotel is very old. The air conditioner also not working. Bad !!!!

kim T.
Australia
May 11, 2016
drop by
its value of the price cus in low season

Jilly C.
Australia
May 09, 2016
Convenient Location and helpful staff
The hotel is close to Quarry Bay MTR station (less than 10 minutes walk). I can see the entrance from my hotel room. There is a supermarket just across the road where I got my supplies of fresh fruits and dairy products. Fast food chains, a coffee shop and a bakery are also within 10 minutes walk. Only negative is that the hotel is next to a funeral parlour. Staff are extremely helpful.

kin W.
Philippines
May 08, 2016
Room for improvement
Room is big,but dated. King bed is just two single combined.so you really can't place yourself in the center of the bed. Lots of dust in the room. Very small lobby,no place to sit,all the spaces are occupied by restaurant,& lounge. The worst is no free wifi in room.you have to paid HK$130/day,if you want wifi in room. I been stay in almost all hotel in that area,even the much high end like east hotel & harbor grand have free wifi. this is the only one you have to paid wifi. The lobby have free wifi,but only for 30min/day. Location is good though.A12 bus stop right in front of the hotel,&opposite side to airport. MTR station(quarry bay-exit C model lane)is across the street,a block away from the hotel. Tram station at the corner. Supermarket & Starbucks coffee across the street,several small restaurant,convenience store,bakery at back of starbucks coffee. 2 local mall, 2 block away on the hotel right hand side. A mid range mall tai koo sin is one MTR station away. Very quiet at night,as this is an office area. One odd thing is this hotel is beside the hk funeral homes. So if you are not fund of ..........then this is not the place for you.

Levi M.
Philippines
May 08, 2016
Thumbs up. Value for money.
Room is a bit small than expected but over all satisfied with the cleanliness, staff and location. Value for money.

Rayme L.
Canada
May 07, 2016
good hotel with reasonable price
I only planned to stay two nights Is but ultimately I extended one more night. Staff is efficient. We requested for early check in. They have the room ready for us when we arrived early around 9:30 in the morning. The room is spacious for two adults as compare with other new hotels. The room service staff are polite.My son love the swimming pool very much. If the hotel can provide free hi fi in the room, I will give them all five stars.

Puunchaya T.
Thailand
May 07, 2016
Near Subway but it's hard to find some food but It has 7-11 shop
Staff is very nice for take care of us.