arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 1943 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1943 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

7.2 Claudia W.
Canada
April 27, 2016
Biggest downside no Wifi
This is a good hotel, location is a bit far from Central, close enough to Causeway Bay if that's where you aim to be. Gym facilities were good (and well-used). A pity the weather wasn't good while we were in HK so we couldn't use the pool. The room size was OK - furnishings were a bit old and cupboards tended to stick. The biggest downside was no free WiFi - most other hotels include WiFi for the cost of the room. We just bought a SIM card with a huge data plan for the 2 weeks we were in HK which saved us, this was kind of a drag though.

6 sing L.
China
April 26, 2016
MTR exit
convienent instead

8.8 Tan J.
Singapore
April 26, 2016
Value for Money
stay in this hotel for business and it is close to quarry bay MTR. Nearby with lots of good local and international restaurant. It is also near Tai Koo

9.2 Simon C.
Australia
April 25, 2016
Good conditions although long establised
Comments of my taxi driver was that "it had been in operation for quite sometime comparing with nearby hotels". After check-in, I found that it was still in a clean and good conditions in the room and around the common areas - which are all required to make a nice, comfortable stay.

6.4 Ho L.
Hong Kong
April 24, 2016
nil
nil

8.4 Suet Y.
Hong Kong
April 23, 2016
good location
Clean room and good location

5.6 YIU K.
Hong Kong
April 22, 2016
Not a good hotel
The room is in bad condition.

8.4 Suet Y.
Hong Kong
April 20, 2016
Good location near MTR station
Good service and location

7.2 Sochitl S.
United States
April 18, 2016
Hong Kong
Clean hotel , good value for the money. It was also convenient located and offered tours. Friendly staff.

8 Nathaniel C.
Macau
April 18, 2016
Great connection to the public transports
Staying here, you'll have access to many bus routes, the tram line, and two subway lines. Bus 722 is the greatest line going to Central, which runs on the Highway to avoid traffic or frequent stops like the subways.