Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 4436 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4436 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Ping L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
enjoy
No free wifi
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Eugene C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
Best Business Hotel for Tin Shui Wai
Only hotel good enough to stay in the Tin Shui Wai area so if you have business dealings in that area this is a good choice
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Wah S. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
2 days get away from Hong Kong downtown
Cheap, Close to LRT, clean and comfort room
VERY cheap hotel in HONG KONG. If you want to tour around in tinshui wai, then mum and yuan long, that's the best and probably the only choice for you. We're from Hong Kong but we've never really discovered tin shui wai, yuan long and tuen mun. This time, by staying in this hotel, we got easy access to NAM SANG WAI, YUAN Long, Sam sing village and lau fou shan. The hotel is very close to LRT station so it's very convenient. The buff rut lunch is also reasonably priced. I've got a room with tiny living room which was spacious. The view of tin shui wai Park is also nice. HOWEVER, there's no free wifi.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Danny P. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
good
Room and view are good
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Sze W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good if you wont mind its located far away from central HK.-
Clean but old facility. Just next to light railway station. Good view from window (11/F corner room). Big room. Fast check in and out. Big shopping mall downstairs with lots of dinning choice at cheap price.
Reviewed March 27, 2016

CHI L. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed 9 nights in March 2016
0
0
Reviewed March 25, 2016

wan M. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
no wifi.............
no wifi is such a worst point, but large room and convenience location
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Cherrie A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Definitely Great Hotel
The hotel gave me, my husband and 3 yrs old boy the very first best accomodation we have experienced so far. We really felt comfortable and relax during our stay. No problems or issues through out the 4 nights. Thank you Harbour and keep it up!
Reviewed March 19, 2016

gaurav J. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
It was a pleasant stay
I have been in this hotel for just 1 night it was good experience with there smart staff very quick check in and check out they have shuttles in morning to airport and disneyland resort. Will book the same hotel next time
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Lee H. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Value for money
Fair price, at this location anyway. Room is big indeed and clean. Unfortunately my room has no view at all.
Reviewed March 16, 2016