Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 4436 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4436 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Wai P. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
nice one night stay
nearby shopping centre, spacious room and nice staff.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Wai C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Spacious room
Room is quite big n has an open kitchen. The view is good, just too many mainland tourists here which makes the hotel a bit noisy
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Robert V. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Internet Access has Charge
Value for Money, Hotel Condition, Room Comfort
We only stay here for overnight. I was able to get a great deal with Agoda for the room. Unfortunately they charged me HKD 120.00 for Wifi Access. I thought it was included on the facilities they offered.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Raymond W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Our HKG holiday
The hotel is within walking distance to many shops & eateries.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Tan I. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Nice hotel, big room and value for money
Recommended hotel for long stay..
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Sherwood L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2016
Just a nice location with paid Wifi Services
It is next to the LRT station and a shopping mall, convenient for a couple's vacation who dont need a free Wifi Service.
It is comfortable and the staff is nice. They tried their best to give my elder brother a non-smoking room but unfortunately failed which his wife is sensitive to cigarette smoke and smell.
Reviewed March 13, 2016

PuiYing C. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2016
Comfy night
environment, staff, spacious
very nice to stay, quiet and smart hotel staffs
Reviewed March 13, 2016

MEI W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good
Good.. upgrade my room, thank u
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Koon C. from China
Families with older children
Stayed 12 nights in February 2016
why no wifi provided
no wifi in room even in the lobby
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Joyce C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Excellent Place for Vacation
We had a free upgrade to superior room because we did early booking. The room was spacious, clean and cozy the bathroom is big with bath tub, no bidet though. The hotel has a lot of amenities including, gym, swimming pool and mini golf course. The staffs are courteous and polite, they are customer oriented. We stayed there for 3days & 2night and they always clean the room with free bottled water, coffee, tea and new towels everyday. There are malls around the hotel and it's just across the LRT. One thing though there is no free wifi, you have to pay 120hkd/day to have internet connection.
Reviewed March 11, 2016