Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 4437 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4440 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Raye L.
Malaysia
August 28, 2015
Good location, easy excess, beautiful pool
Beautiful swimming pool nice spa and gym
Separate two towel and there is no connection between towel 1 and towel 2. Shopping mall in each towel also content food And beverage with jApanese food local food.

james W.
United States
August 27, 2015
Far from the airport, but worth the trip
Great stuff nearby, airport shuttle and good value here!
Great hotel, close to everything, near public transport and has affordable airport shuttle! Nice staff, I wish I had more interaction, next to a shopping mall, $12 bus to the airport, close to the public bus stop and clean, what more would you want? only down side was you had to pay for wifi.

YING C.
Hong Kong
August 26, 2015
Very nice
Good location,nice staffs,very tidy

Leong T.
Malaysia
August 24, 2015
Value for money
Near to public transportation, friendly & helpful staff, easy to get food and daily groceries

HO H.
Hong Kong
August 22, 2015
Value for money
Easy to access
Good experience

sin C.
China
August 20, 2015
hong kong tour
big room, lots space

Law Y.
Hong Kong
August 17, 2015
Fair price but a bit far
Price, room size, lots of restaurants nearby
This is not the first time for me to stay, but the price is a bit higher than before. Room is big but not very convenient from city. Lots of restaurants nearby.

Yuen C.
Hong Kong
August 17, 2015
so far so good
room size ok, clean, have some shops nearby
room size ok, clean, have some shops nearby

Ya W.
Malaysia
August 16, 2015
Accommodation
Friendly and helpful front desk personnel. Comfortable, spacious and clean room. Value for money stay.
Pick up from the airport was seamless; the driver was there on time. The check in staff was friendly and helpful. It was a pleasant surprise that my room was upgraded.The room was clean and very comfortable. Not forgetting the concierge was helpful in providing advise on the the best mode of transport and equipped me with MTR map and tourist destinations in Hong Kong. A great place to stay except its quite a distance from the city. Overall my stay was wonderful and satisfactory in this hotel

Jovin L.
Hong Kong
August 11, 2015
N/a
Window, bathroom, nothing else