Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 4436 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4436 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Pik L.
China
March 06, 2015
Harbour Plaza Resort City
Well

Rostyslav K.
Ukraine
March 05, 2015
Interesting Experience
Quiet Location, Relaxing Room
I stayed in Tower 1 Room 2331, which is the last room in the tricky corridor, from my experience, there was something strange about the room, somehow the room it self wasn't frequently used and had a smell of clogged air (not so fresh). Me and my partner felt presence of an entity due to several obvious reasons, well writing it in review probably is the best thing to do instead of discussing it with reception. It felt creepy and uncomfortable, we both didn't sleep because we couldn't due to entire presence throughout night, by the way we only realised that by evening time after we checked out that the room wasn't spiritually clean. I'm buddhist and I don't believe in this things, yet that night changed my philosophy, haha. Take it easy and I would still be staying in your hotel anyhow, just not in the same room. Feel free to contact me for details. 68977178 Warmest Regards, Ross

Zoraida G.
Philippines
March 05, 2015
Located in New Territories
room
good

Lai W.
China
March 03, 2015
so far so good
price, place, staff
this the third time i live, it close to the China side

Kok K.
Singapore
March 02, 2015
Convenience more than comfort
As it is near my relatives, it is convenient, convenient, convenient!!! Of course, it is also relatively cheaper than most hotels in HK
Generally alright but the carpet looks dirty. The lobby is always filled with people which makes the entire place very noisy.

Robert C.
United States
February 27, 2015
Hotel Divided by Shopping Mall
New hotel, with convenient shopping, suburban environment
The Harbour Plaza Hotel has two towers separated by a park, but connected by a large, U shaped mall between the towers. Services of the hotel are split between the two towers. It is located in a community of tall condominiums with a suburban feel compared to Kowloon. Streets are not crowded, and there are attractions nearby. This hotel is out of the way for Hong Kong visitors, and a taxi costs 250 HK dollars if you arrive late at night after subway and bus services end. Both subway and bus services are conveniently located to the hotel, when they are operating.

Ava L.
Hong Kong
February 27, 2015
very nice!
good

Jee S.
Malaysia
February 26, 2015
Good Stay but Pricy During Chinese New Year
Clean, Comfortable and Easy Access to MTR
Overall, it was comfortable and the staff were very friendly, helpful and professional. The prices were higher than usual due to the Chinese New Year holiday period. The light rail station is a 2 minute walk away.

Honnie L.
Hong Kong
February 24, 2015
hotel ranking
comfort, polite and good service

Honnie L.
Hong Kong
February 24, 2015
hotel ranking
comfort, polite and good service