arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 4401 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4401 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Afred D.
Hong Kong
December 11, 2014
Nice
nice
nice

Charlie C.
Singapore
December 11, 2014
Extra bed is not worth it.
Clean
Price for 2 person is reasonable but with extra bed for my teenage child prove to be far more expensive. Moreover about $200 plus sing dollar per night without breakfast is ridiculous.

Karen W.
United States
December 10, 2014
Clean hotel, a bit out of the way
cleanliness, size of hotel room, facilities
Good stay -- rooms is really spacious for hong kong standards, a bit out of the way in terms of location but you get what you paid for. Clean rooms as well. Although the front desk staff was a bit strange -- he gave me a hard time on a name mismatch that doesn't matter (it should not matter since the room fees were all paid).

Andy C.
Singapore
December 08, 2014
Nice Hotel
Nice hotel, big room & efficient housekeeping
Nice hotel.. Big & comfortable room considering for HK. Have a nice stay experienced. Value for money. Hotel is a little bit far from City but have both taxi stand & LTR right in-front of hotel entrance. Connected to 2 malls, nothing spectacular but have all the necessities . Will consider to come back again. Only dislikes, NO WIFI which is rather stupid for any hotel of today.

Con G.
Australia
December 07, 2014
I believe that the resort was intended for locals
Nothing for us
We were of the impression that we were booking the one with the same name but in the city and not the new territories.

BUT Y.
Hong Kong
December 06, 2014
Easy to get around and reasonable price
Easy to get around

Prabhu A.
India
December 06, 2014
clean luxurious stay
exactly similar to what was mentioned in many reviews . however far from main city centre which is well connected by local transport

Kin Y.
Hong Kong
December 06, 2014
Cost effective
Big in size, close city, easy shopping

King C.
Hong Kong
December 03, 2014
Very Good
Good place, good room and good service

Eli H.
United States
December 02, 2014
Good for a onetime stay
Quality was very good, as well as quiet. Also, the staff was excellent. They were very accommodating for every need.
I would stay here again if I didn't want to get anywhere fast. It's far from the airport and you can't get to much of the shopping etc if you are wanting to get into HK. If you are just overnighting, it ok for that. You will be an HOUR each way to airport. They say 45 minutes, but it's more like an hour, just to be safe. Other than the fact that you are stuck there unless you pay for more taxis, and/or transportation via public, you are bound to that location without too much around you. According to a taxi cab driver I visited with, he said; "this is a new area and that is the reason there aren't many value shops around and not much action". I was able to get a good nights rest because it is VERY QUIET, which is great for an overnight. However, if you take a cab, you might as well stay at the airport. Though, the HOTEL shuttle is $100HK each way which is a very good service. In any event, it was good enough for what I needed this time.