Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 4433 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4433 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Jasmin C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Convenient, affordable with good service.
The hotel is conveniently affordable, close to shopping mall and has shuttle service that can transport you to the places you wish to go.
The hotel's location is nice, close to shopping mall and restaurants. Shuttle bus is readily available for transport. The rooms are cosy and the ambiance is very relaxing. It's a good place to stay if you want to enjoy peace and pure relaxation.
Reviewed May 08, 2014

TONG M. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Pleasant stay
Room is spacious, clean toilets, next to Light Rail station & bus terminal
Good experience with friendly staff.
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Jia K. from France
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Too far away from the airport
Sorry! I really can not write anything since My husband checked in quite late and left the hotel very early the next morning.
This hotel is too too far away from the airport!! My husband just stayed one night for transit.
Reviewed May 04, 2014

YU L. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
The room and bed is king size!
The room and bed is king size! The price was cheep too!
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Rachel L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Very pleasant stay, would come here again
friendly staff, easy access to public transport, airport shuttle
We enjoyed the stay, would recommend it and we'd stay there again.
Reviewed May 04, 2014

lanlan W. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
Becoz it is a good hotel
I will be back soon if I go HK again nx time.
Reviewed May 03, 2014

HENDRA S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Nice big room, clean, near with train transport.
Room, Staff, Surrounding
I was stay in this hotel for 3 nights. The staff very helpful, fast check in and check out. The situation is very quiet. Nice view from our room in 25th floor. Near with shopping centre, garden, and park. Very good air weather. Train to the city is just 1 minute walk, in front of the hotel. The minus thing is the didn't have free wifi in the hotel, you must pay 120 HKD for 1 night, so old fashion for big hotel like this :D. But overall this is a very good bargain for hotel in HK.
Reviewed May 03, 2014

wong F. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Not much shoppings around. Just one boring one.
Clean big quiet
So so..pillow too soft n flat uncomfortable. But clean hotel
Reviewed May 03, 2014

YOUNG K. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Nice Hotel
It was very clean and has modern design and nice view.
In general, I am so happy with this hotel, except for the internet, which they charge at room and even lobby, and also shuttle bus, which they also charge not only between hotel and airport, but also between hotel and downtown. Location is a bit far from downtown(40 minutes away from downtown, but somehow, they provide shuttle service.
Reviewed May 03, 2014

Ben L. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2014
close to local neighborhood
close to shopping centre, a view of local living environment, convenient for food
Reviewed May 02, 2014