arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 4331 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4331 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7

8.3 Irish S.
Philippines
February 21, 2014
Great place to stay!
Clean & Nice room with friendly staff.
For me, Harbour Plaza Resort City is a great place to stay because they have a great rooms, clean and big enough for 3 to 4 people. Moreover, they have a friendly staff who can assist us whenever when need them.

5.3 Gianni B.
Germany
February 21, 2014
to far from center, disappointed of stuff
good gym, quiet place, shopping mall and local Restaurants close!big room!
To far from downtown, about 45 min single dire! What you spend for ridendo and time, better choose hotel close to downtown! No wifi in room! Wifi in lobby only by extra charge or need to drink in coffeshop, which is also expensive! When i checked out and was waiting for Shuttle to Ferry for about 30 min, i asked the reception the password for wifi, she didnt give me, advise me to drink coffe or go to shopping mall beside, there is free wifi! I been guest for two days and explained also that ill leave in 30 min, but no way! Really bad treatment of guest!! Just after asking different stuff, and explain again just for 30 min,so he have me password! Anyway, wouldn't choose that hotel anymore!

7.7 TAN H.
Singapore
February 21, 2014
big reception area, nice room
easy access to airport, nice room, clean enviroment

7.3 Mun C.
Australia
February 21, 2014
Good value for moneywhen booking from Agoda
Clean, comfort, spacious
Good and happy with my stay and good value as most of my activities are in the nearby areas.

2 Yichao X.
China
February 21, 2014
i know it will be bad but it is really bad
cheap, near malls and cenimma
bad experience with mini services. Can't believe it has no room service at all... But again maybe a good budget choice

8 Kwok I.
Hong Kong
February 20, 2014
kitchen available in room
nice kitchen available traffic convincent
it s really nice to have kitchen in room (although extra charge is needed). thr room is big enough and clean .

6 Chung W.
Hong Kong
February 19, 2014
Value for money
Value

6.7 JIN N.
South Korea
February 17, 2014
Friendly staff, good standard of hotel room
convenient, close to shopping place
Feel safe and good with the stay. room is way too small but that is probably for most of the hotels in HK. The sink and the shower room doesn't drain well. it almost flooded the bathroom! It's clean except it's kind of old.

9 Wong L.
Hong Kong
February 17, 2014
nice services, Clean & big room
nice services, Clean & big room, good price
simple & nice, clean & tidy, big room with sofa and small kitchen, good for family

7.7 Yoshie L.
Japan
February 13, 2014
Far from town but worth it
size of the room, Great service, a minute from the station
Honestly very far from the city centre area, but the hotel provided such a good experience for us. Loved having multiple malls next to us, and many choices for local dining. Great to have the light train just down stairs of the building. Our plan did not include wifi service, and they als had no wifi in the common area. that was the only thing I wish I had.