arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 4401 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4401 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Jamesy L.
China
March 03, 2014
Our stay at the hotel was comfortable.
Cheap, near public transport, near shopping mall,
Our stay was comfortable. The room is large. Th hotel is right beside a shopping mall hence eating out and shopping is convenient.

Shu K.
Hong Kong
March 02, 2014
Cozy with fair price
Good value for money, clean and close to shopping area
They upgraded our room to so-called “deluxe room” with kitchenette but without any cutlery. Too many drawers in the room. In addition, no bedside console table and alarm clock. It was very inconvenient to switch all the light off when going to sleep. No free wifi is available in the hotel. The good side of the hotel is good value for money. Easy to assess public transport. There is shopping mall and restaurant nearby. Besides, the hotel provides shuttle bus service to Tsim Sha Tsui and airport.

Bambang S.
Indonesia
March 02, 2014
Perfect hotel for everything
Location, Facilities, and Price
This was actually my second time to stay here. The facilities are perfect. It close to big shopping mall, or even it has connecting door directly to the shopping mall. The hotel offer shuttle bus to and from airport HKIA, as well as to Tsim Tsa Tsui and Disneyland. Other great thing is, it just 1 minute away from Ginza MRT station where you can easily going to all over Hong Kong by MRT.

Wong F.
Hong Kong
March 02, 2014
Fair
Cheap price and comfortable and clean
good experience with comfortable and clean room. it is reasonable price.

napoleao A.
Portugal
February 27, 2014
a quiet countryside hotel
quiet, next to a big shopping mall, with plenty of eateries around
very fast check-in and check-out procedure. Staff are polite, friendly and helpful. Room is clean and the bed is comfortable.

DANIEL F.
Sweden
February 26, 2014
Two days in Hong Kong
Close to MTR, quiet area, Nice view.
Stay three nights at this hotel with my girlfriend, train that takes you to MTR is just around the corner, about 15 minutes to Disney World. This hotel has an elevator for non-smoking guests. I would stay here again even if it's far from the center but it's easy to go with MTR so I don't see that as a problem. Get the visitor card at the MTR four HK$55 is very good I suggest you to use that, it's last for 24 hour or you can use the double for $120

Sou H.
Singapore
February 23, 2014
Value for money
Near to shopping mall, nice rooms, a lot of buses and city trains
I think it is a choice if you want space in the room and not willing to pay downtown price.

Mun C.
Australia
February 23, 2014
Good value for money when book from Agoda
friendly service, clean and location near where I have my activities

Willie W.
United States
February 23, 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel
Big rooms, cleanliness, and close to transportation.
Overall the stay was great. The thing that ruined it was the noisy mainland chinese tour groups. They ruin the stay by being loud and dirty. The staff at the hotel tried their best to keep the peace and order.

Ben L.
Hong Kong
February 22, 2014
a paradise away from city
less busy, convenient for shopping