arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 798 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 798 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.5

8.4 CHI S.
Hong Kong
May 02, 2016
location is excellent
room size little bit small

8 herijanto H.
Indonesia
May 01, 2016
Good Value
near mtr tseung kwan O, connected mall pop corn ,tseung kwan o, near HKUST , near Tseung kwan O station

8 Jaikishin G.
Indonesia
April 28, 2016
Nice
Nice

6.8 Paul H.
Canada
April 27, 2016
price versus location - your call
I stayed at this hotel for 10 days while visiting relative in Hong Kong in March 2016. For the price that I paid, my room was surprisingly comfortable - there is space for a double bed and a 2-seater sofa side-by-side, a long desk, and plenty of bench space for my suitcases. The bathroom is small though, and the carpet was a bit worn out. Breakfast was included with the room. It was OK but nothing much to talk about. The hotel's location could be a problem for tourists, eveb though it is above an MTR station. At the end, whether this is a good choice for you depends on the type of trade-off you are comfortable making.

6.8 subantaku S.
Indonesia
April 27, 2016
Good area
Hotel is connected to a mall and MTR provides great accessibility

7.2 Waikeung K.
China
April 26, 2016
Good to have a short rest there
nice and good rest there, can try it

7.6 Kai W.
Australia
April 24, 2016
Ok hotel
Front desk staff is NOT polite! Do not look people in the eye when talk to customer! How rude your staff are!!!

7.6 Loo I.
Singapore
April 21, 2016
Friendly staff and clean hotel
I like the location although far from city but there is a mrt next to hotel.very convenient. Room clean but disappointed no refrigerator and the toiletries very basic,no shampoo and conditioner,all using 2 in 1.Overall I like this Hotel.

7.6 Loo I.
Singapore
April 21, 2016
Good location and clean hotel
Staff friendly.location good.only disappointed is no refrigerator.Overall my family and I satisfact with this hotel

7.2 KWOK Y.
Hong Kong
April 21, 2016
short trip
good transport, easliy to reach the CBD