Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1602 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1602 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Gabrielle N. from New Zealand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Tired looking room but helpful staff
Front desk was very nice and friendly. Lovely Italian restaurant! The room was adequate but dated, especially the carpet.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Ravi G. from India
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
HK-Holiday Inn
Good experience
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Trent M. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 8 nights in July 2016
Excellent stay
Great for families. Everything close at hand.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

anthonny C. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Highly recommended
Nice rooms. Very accessible
Reviewed July 21, 2016

LOW C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Sweet stay
A pleasure to quickly check-in to a very busy hotel at rush hour without hassle or delay. Very efficient check out as well. Rooms are more than adequate. Nearby shopping and multitude of restaurants. Walking distance to TRAIN station.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Althaf I. from South Africa
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
holiday inn golden mile
one great thing was that they give you FREE OF CHARGE a mobile phone to make local calls and free data (which you can hotspot onto your gadgets). they also preload software on that phone that has discounted deals etc which was very helpful. this really made my life simplified and made my trip.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

EDNA G. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Holiday Inn Golden Mile
The hotel has a very nice lication. So accessible to MTR, shopping & restaurants.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

EDNA G. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Holiday Inn Golden Mile
The hotel has a very nice location. It's so accessible to MTR, restaurants & shopping.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

EDNA G. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Holiday Inn Golden Mile hotel is strategically located. Very near to trains, restaurants & shopping.
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It's so convenient to everything, transportation, restaurants and shopping malls. Very good hotel for family travelers.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Maria A. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great!
During the first 2 days, 13-14 jul, I stayed on the 4th floor, and asked for interconnecting rooms which was fulfilled by the reception staff. The rooms were a bit outdated, when I walked on barefoot, I can feel it's dusty. But other than that, it's perfect. The hotel is strategically located at Nathan road TST and mtr exit was very close. Surrounded by shops and restaurants and foods. There's also mini markets nearby. For the next 2 days after visited macao, I stayed at 9th floor, and the rooms were more clean and seems have been renovated for the interiors (not so sure). All of the staffs were friendly and helpful. Definitely will recommend this hotel.
Reviewed July 19, 2016