arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.6
Based on 1102 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1102 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 4.4
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Staff Performance 6.4
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.8

Peter Z.
Philippines
December 03, 2015
Reasonable
Value for money, housekeeping staff, near good restaurants

Jade B.
United States
November 24, 2015
We needed to ask to get a thin mattress.
The staff is helpful. Room was cleaned up everyday. Good price.
The Hong Kong Kings Hotel was a bit old. The first night we slept on the hard mattress base, until we asked the front desk, they put a thin mattress on top which gave us a better sleep at night! We wondered why they didn't put the mattress on the bed to start with!

Chien O.
Brunei Darussalam
November 20, 2015
Convenient
Spacious, clean and convenient
Everything is good, only the shower very hard to control. The water will suddenly turn hot and suddenly turn cold. Another thing that I dun like is the noise from next room. I can hear them speak very loud and clear

John C.
Philippines
November 16, 2015
i dont like the bathroom its so small
location, location, location
There is only one small mirror, i suggest you have a lot of space for mirror, please place a bigger mirror out side the bathroom. And please place a soap holder in side the shower room. The television has only 4 channels. Mostly chinese station, please add mor English station, like CNN, Cartoon channel for kids. or national geographic, or Discovery channel.

Chew L.
Singapore
November 13, 2015
Pleasant trip at Hong Kong.
Reasonable price.
Comfortable.

Lawrence W.
Hong Kong
November 09, 2015
Good price.
Good location, good price and well equipped.

jacques Z.
France
November 06, 2015
not really good,only good location
if u have money dont stay there
staff not friendly,no clean bedroom,bad view,

Bee C.
Singapore
October 31, 2015
Quite bad
The bed was too hard. And is very noisy outside . can hear people talk outside very clearly. the door bang super loud. bad hotel i ever stay. not going to book here anymore.

Yoke L.
Singapore
October 16, 2015
Hotel on top floor but no scenery
Spacious , quite & clean
Friendly staffs & quite place

Sundip H.
United Kingdom
September 24, 2015
Short Stay
It's wasn't a noisy place, the bathroom was clean and the rooms were clean
It's was ok, but feel it's over rated. As soon as you enter the hotel, there was this horrible smell in the lobby, for many days and the beds were really hard, as they use thin mattresses and there is plywood underneath. I was here for the exhibition and it was only 10min walk. Overall good