arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (1095)

Business travelers (279)

Couples (233)

Solo travelers (252)

Families with young children (104)

Families with older children (99)

Groups (128)

Good
6.6
based on 1095 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Facilities
4.8
Location
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Staff Performance
6.5
Value for Money
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8

4 jacques Z.
France
November 06, 2015
not really good,only good location
if u have money dont stay there
staff not friendly,no clean bedroom,bad view,

5 Bee C.
Singapore
October 31, 2015
Quite bad
The bed was too hard. And is very noisy outside . can hear people talk outside very clearly. the door bang super loud. bad hotel i ever stay. not going to book here anymore.

7.3 Yoke L.
Singapore
October 16, 2015
Hotel on top floor but no scenery
Spacious , quite & clean
Friendly staffs & quite place

7 Sundip H.
United Kingdom
September 24, 2015
Short Stay
It's wasn't a noisy place, the bathroom was clean and the rooms were clean
It's was ok, but feel it's over rated. As soon as you enter the hotel, there was this horrible smell in the lobby, for many days and the beds were really hard, as they use thin mattresses and there is plywood underneath. I was here for the exhibition and it was only 10min walk. Overall good

7.7 Orawan L.
Thailand
August 30, 2015
Pleasure
Location, Location, Location

4 Jimmy C.
Singapore
August 23, 2015
It is one of the worse hotel I stayed
location is good, door man is very helpful.
I travel across the world, stay and live in HK. I have no choice to stay in this hotel due to last mins booking as my favorite hotel was fully booked. The last min hotel charge is expensive. This hotel is basically for very budget mainland traveler; so one can imagine its room conditions and the front desk service staff. The room was pretty shabby and the toilet is not clean. Surprisingly the doorman is very helpful and I am impressed. I want to thank him for his service.

4.3 SIN W.
Singapore
August 23, 2015
Hard bed
location
Survived

2.7 Jaeho A.
South Korea
August 18, 2015
The worst hotel in my life.
I had a meeting and conference in Hong Kong, the location of the Hong Kong Kings Hotel was good actually. However, the conditions, performance of the workers, and cleaning were totally the worst I have had. If I have meetings and conferences again in Hong Kong, then I am sure to decide to book the other Hotels. P.S. There is no windows in the room and extra space except bed location. If you open the door then you see only bed and washroom.

3 Jaeho A.
South Korea
August 18, 2015
The worst room condition I have had.
There is no best things.
I had a meeting and conference in Hong Kong, the location of the Hong Kong Kings Hotel was good actually. However, the conditions, performance of the workers, and cleaning were totally the worst I have had. If I have meetings and conferences again in Hong Kong, then I am sure to decide to book the other Hotels.

5 Eytan G.
Israel
August 15, 2015
Way too old
Reception welcome
Very old hotel. It is less then 3 stars in quality