arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 1903 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1903 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Alexis R.
United Kingdom
September 07, 2015
Great hotel
The rooms! The shower! Location (next to airport)
Great hotel for an overnight stop before a long haul flight. Staff very helpful and polite and the rooms are very quiet – even with a very full hotel from an event next door at the Expo.

Naroot W.
Thailand
September 07, 2015
Nice hotel with great service. Poor Agoda's info.
Staff, Location, Shuttle service
I was a pleasant experience staying at the hotel. However, the information from Agoda about the included breakfast was very misleading. When I booked a room at Agoda, I specifically chose a room for 4 persons and when the result shown up it was definitely a room for 4 persons (double queen beds). Then there was an option for breakfast without specific detail. WHO WOULD THINK THAT BOOKING A ROOM FOR FOUR WILL INCLUDE BREAKFAST ONLY FOR TWO? The hotel apologized and offered a discounted ABF. I guess Agoda should include more detail about the options.

CHEUK F.
Hong Kong
September 01, 2015
GOOD LOCATION FOR ASIA EXPO
LOCATION, VIEW, STAFF
we have an event at asia expo, it's convenience for us to stay here. 5mins walk to expo, very good.

lin L.
Taiwan
August 24, 2015
go to exhibition or airport is very convenient
bed
hardware is good,service don't expect too much

karenne K.
New Zealand
August 17, 2015
A good layover from the airport
location to airport, free shuttle and convinience
Easy to get from the airport using the free shuttle or a taxi which is cheaper enough. Hotel is well set up to take care of those on layovers for long distance flights, which actually makes flying all that more manageable. If you are a later arrival, it is still easy to get the shuttle and there is plenty of staff to take care of your needs.

JIN T.
Malaysia
August 17, 2015
No free internet wifi in room???
Room condition, location, staff services
Very far walking distance from MTR to hotel, no free wifi in room! Even 2 Star hotel also have free wifi! This mean i need to leave my comfortable room to lobby for internet and unable to relax in my room? The internet package in room cost 120HKD in 24hours but i do not stay here more than 24hours it is not worth!

Nunchalida C.
Thailand
August 17, 2015
Great stay
Location/Staff/Room

bhargava R.
United Arab Emirates
August 16, 2015
Stay at Skycity-Very nice stay.
Rooms, Location, Cleanliness
Room comfort/standard I gave 4 points. It is not really for room comfort/standards. It is room location from Lift. It is very far from lift location (907). We had to walk very long. Lift was not in easy access. Food choice for vegetarians very limited. Breakfast is also with limitation for vegetarians. Otherwise, hotel and staff are excellent. We liked it.

hoi C.
Portugal
August 13, 2015
convenient
location
handy

Giechris R.
Philippines
August 13, 2015
Nice hotel
Room service ,price
Very good and relaxing