arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 1900 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1900 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7

6 Ameen A.
Saudi Arabia
August 06, 2015
Hotel is too old
Nearby the airport
The rooms are old and the furniture needs to be changed

10 xiaoxiang S.
China
August 01, 2015
Good
Good

8.3 Luzelle P.
Norway
July 31, 2015
Good location for an airport hotel
Location, maybe food, super nice rooms
It was a very nice stay. Just that they didn't have enough bell boy. We only had handcarry luggages and we need to carry them all. Note that we had 2 children with us (2&6) and we were from the airport. Stress and tired. They also lacked the info how to get from the airport to hotel. We needed to asked and asked at the airport how. Found that they have a shuttle going every 20 mins. and vice versa.

10 Stephanie S.
Indonesia
July 31, 2015
Value of money
Spacious room, free suttle bus to airport and disneyland
great

9.3 Joy A.
Philippines
July 31, 2015
Agoda discounted rate is deceiving
Location, rooms, service
Very good. Although I shouldn't have booked at agoda!!! I should have booked directly.

10 David A.
United States
July 30, 2015
Few Minutes from Airport
Location,Food,Cleanliness
I choose this hotel based on location next to the airport and was pleasantly surprised as it was better than I was expecting. Very clean well appointed rooms. The linen was superb.Very Very comfortable and the pillows so soft. The room service was excellent especially the fries!

5.3 Marthin T.
Indonesia
July 29, 2015
food standard very pathetic for 5 star marriot,
location, location, location
food is not good for 5 stars hotel, for the 1700 hkd ocean room, what u get is not more than construction site and a little river.... asking for a little bit of decoration for my wife celebration, what u get is only ordinary 4 star room... shuttle bus is taking longer time compared to novotel city gate novotel city gate is much more better in pricing, staff and shuttle bus schedule.

10 Robert H.
United States
July 29, 2015
Best Marriott ever
Great location to airport; free shuttles to Disney, train station and airport; great breakfast buffett
Excellent overall. Best Marriott I have ever stayed at. Staff was friendly and helpful. Easy to get to the airport and anywhere in the city via the MRT. Free shuttle that runs to the MRT every half hour. Great place and value for the money.

6 yan Y.
New Zealand
July 28, 2015
everything isok
next to airport

9.3 Yu M.
Philippines
July 28, 2015
Friendly staff
Spacious room, near the airport and Citygate outlets, Friendly and helpful staff
Very convenient. Frequent shuttle bus service to MRT and Airport. Nice indoor pool and gym.