arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 1914 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1914 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7

CHAN L.
Hong Kong
July 05, 2015
convenient and comfortable
location, food, free shuttle
if you are going to the asia expo, this is super convenient. they run free and regular shuttle to airport and tungchung as well. breakfast buffet was excellent and good value. room was comfortable. showering set provided was great.

Ashley W.
United Kingdom
July 04, 2015
Ideal for Airport & Asia World Expo only
Room size, cleanliness, staff.
Friendly staff and easy check-in. Shuttle bus from MTR not very well sign posted, but cheap enough if taking a taxi.

Vishvanath K.
India
June 30, 2015
Excellent Service and confort
Service , cleaniliness And comfort
Excellent

Siew C.
Malaysia
June 22, 2015
5 Star Room.
Comfortable, Clean and Convenient.
Great! As i was attending 2 days conference at Asia Expo, this hotel location just superb!! Definitely will come back again.

Wai C.
Hong Kong
June 19, 2015
cozy
convenient
cozy

OH J.
South Korea
June 16, 2015
Close to the airport
Great Location to the international airport.
Always, clean, good...

Yip S.
Hong Kong
June 15, 2015
Quite, good transportation
Quiet, shuttlebus service excellent, nice view
Enjoyable altgough its a bit far from city center

Jonathan J.
United Kingdom
June 15, 2015
Poor start but perked up
Location, spa food
Arrived in HK to find there was a bus transfer to the hotel. Looked like quite a few hotels use the same pickup spot. However the bus driver neglected to come into the waiting area, relying on small sign in bus window. Novotel had earlier come in to prompt guests so was lucky we noticed Marriott bus was there. We had a lot of luggage and was struggling with bags off the bus. However there was no help available whatsoever from hotel team. Not wanting to sound like a diva but we expected more from Marriott. When my wife spoke up on checkin Marriott service came through, complementary upgrade and wifi. How in 21st century any hotel believes they can charge for wifi is beyond me, Marriott does. Room was great and my wife thoroughly enjoyed the spa treat after her long flight. Menu in the restaurant was ok and wines were really good. Syrah was beautiful. Shame the start was so bad, spoilt another impeccable stay in Marriott.

Chi L.
Hong Kong
June 14, 2015
Nice hotel but without free wifi
Convenience to airport, nice view and comfortable
It is a good experience living there. Close to HK airport and expo exhibition. But for wifi service, it needs to be charged. The only point I feel a bit disappointed.

Renlu M.
Philippines
June 14, 2015
the hotel was great and the staff is friendly..
pool, food andservice
Awesome