Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 1919 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1919 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Stefan K. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good value for money
the price, the value for money, the good hotel condition, compared to overpriced and run down hotels in HK city
Realistic value for money
Reviewed November 02, 2014

yusik K. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
it is very nice hotel
Security, clean, service
It is very nice hotel because room is very clean and staff is very kind and has good communication. see you at next year ! Many thanks
Reviewed October 27, 2014

JUE T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Perfect for transit stay at Hong Kong
Location, food, transport provided by hotel
It was a relax and present one night stay. The Hotel is located within Hong Kong International Airport, however the hotel provides free shuttle bus between hotel, airport terminal and city, so it works out well for us. The hotel staff are very nice and helpful.
Reviewed October 24, 2014

aveeporn P. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
Near the concert venue
Location good communication with english
Reviewed October 22, 2014

xiang N. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
good hotel
good hotel for airport stay
Reviewed October 21, 2014

Shauna D. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2014
Not value for money
The proximity to airport
It was pretty ordinary compared to previous stays, standards have definitely dropped while prices have gone up!
Reviewed October 18, 2014

Leung Y. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Excellent
Room service, privacy
Reviewed October 12, 2014

Da X. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Most convient one near AWE
Best service, quiet room, delicous food inside.
I stay there to save my energy for buying goods on AWE jewelry show, it's very convient to the AWE.
Reviewed October 08, 2014

karthik B. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great hotel near Airport
we wanted to be closer to Tung Chung - was a better bet than Novotel
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Tien T. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good to stay away from city
Close to airport, free shuttle bus and nice staff
I stayed there with my 2 children for 2 days holiday break in the city. Free scheduled shuttle bus is provided. Room is spacious and we have a good view facing HK airport. Children were excited to seeing the planes take off and land. Breakfast is nice. Staffs are professional and very friendly.
Reviewed October 03, 2014