Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 1923 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1923 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

James D.
United Kingdom
April 23, 2014
Brilliant stopover hotel
Great room, friendly staff, live sport in the bar

Pearl Z.
United States
April 23, 2014
Best Airport hotel in Hong Kong
Comfortable room, close to airport, friendly staff
This hotel is not cheap but it is one of the only three hotels located near the airport, and this is definitely the best out of the three.

Pierre V.
France
April 17, 2014
good
no surprise, international hotel, good location
it is a good hotel, however the room rate does not include the WIFI! surprising and expensive!

Maida S.
Australia
April 14, 2014
Nice, comfortable hotel but no free wi fi
Big bed, fresh buffet
Comfortable stay, however in todays' time and date and hotel of this standard you would expect free wi fi included if you are paying for room with breakfast , and thats what this hotel was lacking. Free internet was only available in lobby.. Also limited cable tv chanels.

Judith W.
United States
April 03, 2014
Our stay at the Marriott was excellent.
The best things were the comfortable bed, the great service and the food and drinks
Our stay was wonderful! We enjoyed the views, the excellent service and the very comfortable rooms. This Marriott was by far one of the best we have stayed at in the world.

Siti N.
Singapore
March 31, 2014
Great Family Hotel
Shuttle Bus to Disneyland & Tung Chung, Spacious Room and Near to airport.
Great hotel to stay as there's a shuttle bus frm airport and the room is spacious for 2 Adult 3 young Children. If you are planning to go Disneyland, there's a shuttle bus to bring you to Disneyalnd so you can save on the fare.

David S.
United Kingdom
March 29, 2014
Great hotel for airport stay., perfect
Attentive staff, cleaniness, location for airport
customer service was first class, could not be better

JUN L.
China
March 27, 2014
Very Easy Access to Airport
Very Easy Access to Airport
We arrived late evening and leave early in the morning, the hotel has shuttlebus to Airport every 20 mins. The room is nice and the size is bigger than other hotels in Hong Kong.

Brian H.
Australia
March 27, 2014
Perfect stop and go
Airport. Airport and airport
Excellent stopover, Great shuttle service and you get what you expect.

JAW C.
Hong Kong
March 10, 2014
good
Good


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: