Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 1923 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1923 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

zhou Y. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
near expo
1,it's next to the expo, I could go there easily.2, the hotel's free shuttles are convenient. 3, you just need to walk 5mins to go to airport.
air in the room isn't very fresh. the lamp didn't work when I got into the room
Reviewed November 05, 2013

KEWEI X. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Comfortable stay, near airport but far from City
Near to Airport, Clean & Quiet, Convenient shuttle buses to various MTR stations and Airport, Nice View
Overall it was nice experience. The hotel is just one MTR train station away from the HK airport. No FREE wifi is provided. =( The hotel is far from the City Area, so if you are planning for city tour, it might not be the best choice. However, free shuttle buses are provided to Tung Chung MTR station (every half an hour), Airport Terminal 2 (every 20 min) and Disneyland (2 buses daily). The shuttle bus service is awesome. Room is big and clean with nice ocean view.
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Sereymony O. from Cambodia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
very nice stay and convenience to the convention
Close to Asia World Expo, Close to Airport, Nice room
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Sophia S. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
please add Buddhist text book in rooms
breakfast
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Christopher Q. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
superb
pool, fitness center and the room!
my stay was very good. i love my room, the pool is nice, and the fitness room also was very good and everything was clean. hotel staff was also nice and few restaurants to choose from within the hotel.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Francisca M. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2013
Quite satisfied
near the airport, availabilty of shuttle bus going to airport and tung chun
It served our need because it's near the airport and easy transport to airport and mtr. We are not that satisfied with the room as we are expecting a much better or same room quality compared to other hotels with same category. Though their staff are nice and friendly, they cannot speak well or I say clearly in english that made them quite hard to understand.
Reviewed October 26, 2013

Chew L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2013
Beautiful room and excellent services
Swimming pool, excellent breakfast spread and nice bed
Simply love it.. Near to Ngong ping 360.. A good hotel for departing from HK..
Reviewed October 26, 2013

CAYADI S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Overall nice stay
Near Asia World Expo, airport , and Clean ,
We went HK for attending Asia World Expo, thats why this hotel was very convinient to stay . Very near to the Expo only 5 minutes walk and Airport 5 minutes by MTR.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Chee C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2013
Convenient to get to AirPort and city thru shuttle
Good breakfast, large and clean room
It was my second stay at this hotel and I wouldn't mind to stay again. Price for buffet dinner is not worth it but the breakfast was good.
Reviewed October 19, 2013

kevin S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
just fantastic
service price position
it was a pleasant experience, and i will be staying there next trip
Reviewed October 13, 2013