arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 1903 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1903 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7

8.3 Chung Y.
February 20, 2013
Excellent room with large room
Room is large and place is quiet
We took the bus and get off in World- Asia Expo which is a bit far from the Tung Chung City Centre. Marriott is an excellent hotel with nice and commfortable room. The place is quiet with large room.

10 PETER W.
Canada
February 19, 2013
the best hotel i ever stayed at
super friendly staff minutes from airport beautiful room
i was greeted at the airport and taken by car to the hotel. since i was in a wheelchair, they were very helpful in providing me with anything i wanted. one day stay was great and the buffet was excellent. they returned me to the airport next day, right to the air canada counter from the hotel, in my wheelchair.the hotel felt just like home. i will only stay at this hotel again on my trips to hongkong.

8 agnes A.
Indonesia
February 16, 2013
confinient hotel in airport area
very clean and big room
the room is very clean and stylist. the staff are very friendly and approachable. it's a nice hotel for transit.

8.7 LOK L.
Hong Kong
February 14, 2013
Nice Hotel with Big Enough Room
Good Service and can have free wifi at room by registering the Marriott Reward Club
Good Sauna facility that my husband enjoyed so much. Well arranged shuttle bus service so very convenient to Tung Chung MTR and Airport for meals and shopping. We did not realize the hotel has a warm water swimming pool that we did not bring with our swimming suits to enjoy....a bit regret. A very nice stay in this calm and comfortable hotel. Will come again in the future.

7 NISHIKAWA H.
Japan
February 07, 2013
No choice at near airport hotel
very close to airaport
This hotel is located in very close from airport. there is shattle bus every 20min from 5am. But very expencive and there are no many hotel near airport, so we had no choice. And although near airport hotel, no free wifi. we have to pay for 1day to use wifi. I am not on buisiness so that I didn't need to use but if I am on buisiness I difenetelly need it. I am not satisfied.

10 michael M.
United States
February 01, 2013
great overnight place for catching early flights
5 minutes to airport using hotel shuttle
. best price and location for moving thru hong kong. quiet restful with excellent amenities.

8.3 Angelo T.
Italy
February 01, 2013
Luxurious hotel with a convenient location
The convenient location and room space
This hotel is very unlike most of the hotels in the vicinity of Hong Kong Intl airport. It has excellent service, nice and fresh rooms. Breakfast is outstanding with both Asian and Western meals. I came in too late that evening therefore we missed the shuttle but took a taxi instead which costs me less than $5.00 (U.S.). Room was spacious and clean. I had a good rest. Found the prices to dine in the hotel were very expensive and used the courtesy shuttle bus to the local shopping mall to eat at the food court.

8 MEITI H.
Indonesia
January 30, 2013
great location with airport
there is shuttle bus to go to city gate
i like to stay in this hotel, because it is near the airport.

10 hing C.
Singapore
January 28, 2013
great and convenient location
large swimming pools and good restaurants
very friendly service at all levels and very convenient to go to disney land and other locations

9.3 Dr.Orathai P.
Thailand
January 28, 2013
good service friendly staff
close to the airport
the hotel was very nice and clean. staff were friendly and helpful. everything is good. a bit far from central hong kong but very convenient for airport.the was a hotel bus to pick up from the airport free of charge.