Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 1920 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1920 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Ta L. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
Comfortable & close to airport
Clean, close to airport, Good breakfast
Reviewed April 02, 2013

Ronald W. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2012
Good but expensive
Location, Clean room, airport shuttle
Reviewed April 01, 2013

SHOU T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
did the job
location we needed
Reviewed March 21, 2013

TAK Y. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
Good view
easy to go to the airport, clean and good service
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Richard A. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
pleasant
location, staff and comfort
Very nice. We were just there overnight between planes. For the price, it would have been nice if the hotel included breakfast.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

Shauna D. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in February 2013
Nice hotel with good service
Clean and comfortable
we stay out here once a year for my son's birthday as he loves to plane spot. we are always given great service and offered any special deals that may make our stay more comfortable. the staff from the front desk down to the housekeeping were professional and friendly.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Su L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2013
Best service hotel
Near HK airport
Have a free shuttle to nearly shopping & airport should be a best choice
Reviewed February 27, 2013

jin S. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
not good first impression
very near from the airport
i got upset when i check in.. the staff didn't give me a good impression.. except for that,,over all it was good and convienient..
Reviewed February 22, 2013

Chung Y. from
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Excellent room with large room
Room is large and place is quiet
We took the bus and get off in World- Asia Expo which is a bit far from the Tung Chung City Centre. Marriott is an excellent hotel with nice and commfortable room. The place is quiet with large room.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

PETER W. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
the best hotel i ever stayed at
super friendly staff minutes from airport beautiful room
i was greeted at the airport and taken by car to the hotel. since i was in a wheelchair, they were very helpful in providing me with anything i wanted. one day stay was great and the buffet was excellent. they returned me to the airport next day, right to the air canada counter from the hotel, in my wheelchair.the hotel felt just like home. i will only stay at this hotel again on my trips to hongkong.
Reviewed February 19, 2013