arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 1914 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1914 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7

SHOU T.
Australia
March 21, 2013
did the job
location we needed

TAK Y.
Hong Kong
March 19, 2013
Good view
easy to go to the airport, clean and good service

Richard A.
United States
March 18, 2013
pleasant
location, staff and comfort
Very nice. We were just there overnight between planes. For the price, it would have been nice if the hotel included breakfast.

Shauna D.
Australia
February 27, 2013
Nice hotel with good service
Clean and comfortable
we stay out here once a year for my son's birthday as he loves to plane spot. we are always given great service and offered any special deals that may make our stay more comfortable. the staff from the front desk down to the housekeeping were professional and friendly.

Su L.
Malaysia
February 27, 2013
Best service hotel
Near HK airport
Have a free shuttle to nearly shopping & airport should be a best choice

jin S.
South Korea
February 22, 2013
not good first impression
very near from the airport
i got upset when i check in.. the staff didn't give me a good impression.. except for that,,over all it was good and convienient..

Chung Y.
February 20, 2013
Excellent room with large room
Room is large and place is quiet
We took the bus and get off in World- Asia Expo which is a bit far from the Tung Chung City Centre. Marriott is an excellent hotel with nice and commfortable room. The place is quiet with large room.

PETER W.
Canada
February 19, 2013
the best hotel i ever stayed at
super friendly staff minutes from airport beautiful room
i was greeted at the airport and taken by car to the hotel. since i was in a wheelchair, they were very helpful in providing me with anything i wanted. one day stay was great and the buffet was excellent. they returned me to the airport next day, right to the air canada counter from the hotel, in my wheelchair.the hotel felt just like home. i will only stay at this hotel again on my trips to hongkong.

agnes A.
Indonesia
February 16, 2013
confinient hotel in airport area
very clean and big room
the room is very clean and stylist. the staff are very friendly and approachable. it's a nice hotel for transit.

LOK L.
Hong Kong
February 14, 2013
Nice Hotel with Big Enough Room
Good Service and can have free wifi at room by registering the Marriott Reward Club
Good Sauna facility that my husband enjoyed so much. Well arranged shuttle bus service so very convenient to Tung Chung MTR and Airport for meals and shopping. We did not realize the hotel has a warm water swimming pool that we did not bring with our swimming suits to enjoy....a bit regret. A very nice stay in this calm and comfortable hotel. Will come again in the future.