arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 1910 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1910 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Peter F.
Switzerland
December 27, 2012
Very good airport hotel
Free shuttle bus to tube station and airport
Great business hotel very close to the airport with frequent shuttle bus service. Rooms are large very clean and up to international standards. Atmosphere very business like and therefore rather cold. Service ok but not personal. Do not choose this hotel if you want to visit Hong Kong downtown.

Pak N.
Australia
December 26, 2012
Best place for an overnight stay in HK
Was greeted by the most loveliest front desk
This place is a perfect getaway from the hustle and bustle of HK city life. I stayed here the night before an early flight and found total peace and serenity with their pool, spa, sauna and gym. The only thing I didn't enjoy was the really expensive prices they charge for pub food and there isn't anything else around to eat unless you catch the shuttle back into town. Overall I had a very enjoyable stay and would definitely come back again.

Cynthia P.
Australia
December 26, 2012
Convenient location
Close to airport ( through free shuttle bus)
I travelled with another couple and we stayed overnight on our way to Beijing. The location of the hotel is convenient but not walking distance. They hotel also has a nice buffet for dinner.

Lim P.
Singapore
December 25, 2012
Awesome breakfast and free hotel shuttles a plus!
Complimentary shuttles to Tung Chung
- convenient stay near disney (free return shuttle before fireworks started was a pity!) - excellent buffet breakfast spread (think sweet sour pork, meatball noodle soup, freshly squeezed juice) - regular shuttle to tung chung mtr (next to citygate outlets and ngong ping 360) is a plus

Mariam S.
Singapore
December 19, 2012
Good location and good service
nearby airport and disneyland
An overall pleasant stay from the start to the end. A convenient and comfortable hotel. A pleasant surprise at the airport as they provided free transfer for the family. On time hotel free shuttle service to various destinations.But shuttle from Disneyland could be extended after 930pm so that we could watch the fireworks. A quiet pool to ourselves and a serene environment for relaxation. Room size is big and amenities are refreshingly new and more than adequate.

Ekaterina B.
Russia
December 19, 2012
Good hotel near airport
Convenient location next to the airport
Everything was good in the hotel.. Great location if you just need to stop over night in between flights. No complaints, except that they could go down on the price a bit...

Elizabeth M.
South Africa
December 17, 2012
Great stay like always
Location, dining
Wonderful stay, this is one of the best airport hotels, must comment that with our last stay, the breakfast was so so and so too the service, staff were running around with their heads missing! Waitress took our credit card and then never returned again until we had to track her down!

Elizabeth M.
South Africa
December 17, 2012
Great stay like always
Location, dining
Check in was good, like always, I would suggest that the airport shuttle bus gets upgraded or they could supplement it with an extra bus during peak hours as people almost start fighting over seats! Breakfast was mediocre and service not justifying the MArriott name!

Trond A.
Norway
December 16, 2012
Nice hotel near the Airport.
5 star nearr the Airport
Needed to stay near the Airport and this was the closest hotel.

John W.
Philippines
December 15, 2012
bad location...unless you missed your flight
super classy hotel
xcellent is an understatement when describing this hotel. Staff, amenities, room condition/size, restaurants etc was truly an experience. But for sight seers this isnt the place for you on account of its distance to the city. Otherwise it was a great experience for me and my wife!