arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 1900 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1900 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7

8.3 Trond A.
Norway
December 16, 2012
Nice hotel near the Airport.
5 star nearr the Airport
Needed to stay near the Airport and this was the closest hotel.

8.3 John W.
Philippines
December 15, 2012
bad location...unless you missed your flight
super classy hotel
xcellent is an understatement when describing this hotel. Staff, amenities, room condition/size, restaurants etc was truly an experience. But for sight seers this isnt the place for you on account of its distance to the city. Otherwise it was a great experience for me and my wife!

7.3 Naomi L.
Netherlands
December 14, 2012
Gaudy, but ok for airport stay
Convenient to airport
had a hassle free stay here on a layover. shuttle was quick and convenient, about 15 minutes away. hotel itself is pretty gaudy and design is over the top, but comfortable and clean. fyi for parents, no bathtub in the standard room. they did a provide baby bed though.

8 Jason D.
Indonesia
December 14, 2012
Great view
Pick up bus
Great service. Best view on the window. Free shuttle bus to airport. Beautiful room.

7.7 Ka L.
Macau
December 13, 2012
Location the best if you are going for Expo
staff is nice
Check In time thought said is at 3pm, but we can check in at around 2pm. Quick and fast repsonse from the front desk.

8 Elizabeth L.
Australia
December 13, 2012
Large room and efficient service
Airport shuttle - good for stopover or early flight next morning
There was a convenient shuttle bus from the airport to the hotel. Check-in was quick and efficient even though we arrived at 11.30pm. We received help with loading our luggage from the moment we arrived at the airport shuttle bay to our room, which was great. Check-out was also very quick. Note that as it is an airport hotel it is a long way from central Hong Kong.

8.7 Meng L.
December 11, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile
Free transport around the area, service is good
My kid vomited at around midnight and soiled the whole bed. We called them for help and they changed everything for us with a smile. Service is fantastic

9 Karen P.
Philippines
December 11, 2012
Complimentary shuttle- Tung Chung, Airport, Disney
Excellent Service, save on transportation expense
All hotel staff will greet you with a smile, will immediately attend to your needs. It is convenient to stay here if you plan to visit Disneyland. It is also near City Gate outlet mall in Tung Chung and Tung Chung MTR that will bring you to almost anywhere in Hong Kong.

9.7 Ferenc S.
Netherlands
December 08, 2012
Trendy rooms, great service, 4 min. from airport.
Super clean, stylish & daring decorration, instant guest service, mostly English speaking staff,
Would stay there again for sure to relax before a long lay-over for a transfer flight.

8 Lin T.
Singapore
December 08, 2012
Good hotel
Nice and clean rooms, useful shuttle service to Tung Chung & Disneyland
Remember to check with shuttle bus driver where exactly is the pickup point at Disneyland.. We missed our return trip and had to pay for a cab to get back to the hotel..