arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 1903 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1903 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Vinna Q.
Philippines
January 27, 2016
Good place
The staff were accomodating. It's a bit far out from where all the happening places are but since they provide free shuttle service to Tung Chung station, Disneyland and the airport it's not a hassle to move around. Also accessible by S1.

Kwee W.
Malaysia
January 23, 2016
Good
Good

Brendan B.
United States
January 22, 2016
LOVE THIS PLACE!
Comfort, Convenience, Value
We have now stayed here several times before heading for the long flight back to New York. and it is a GREAT decision to do so. This hotel is so convenient and comfortable for transit visitors, and if you are inclined, even with a single overnight, it is very easy to get into Hong Kong for a visit. The pool, fitness center and spa are all top notch, and the restaurants are also excellent. Very efficient, very friendly staff throughout, from the driver of the transfer van to the bellhops to the checkin staff. I give this hotel top scores after this our fifth stay here.

Peng-Kong W.
Malaysia
January 19, 2016
Stopover for Transit
Located near to airport, friendly staff, free shuttle bus
It will be great if the hotel can provide free wifi as what most of the hotel do now.

chee T.
Singapore
January 17, 2016
Mario HK
Clean, strategic location, convenient

Baterdene G.
Mongolia
January 16, 2016
Comfortable
Comfortable, clean and good location.
Me and my family with small children felt comport in the hotel. Gym and pool of the hotel was amazing.

yanjun L.
Singapore
January 09, 2016
A stay near the airport
shuttle service to Tung Chung & airport, BIG spacious clean room, Comfy bed
Selected an ocean view of the hotel, but did not really enjoyed it as not in the room the most time and it is an airport hotel, it is not tall and i can see more of the docks than the sea. Enjoyed the dim sum buffet at the hotel in the afternoon though the menu has changed a bit and selection is not as wide as reviews I've seen. Shuttle service to Tung Chung to hotel can be a choas with no proper pick-up and drop-off location at Tung Chung. Not sure if the driver has seen the queue to board the bus. All guest will scrambled to get on to the bus and cause unhappy feelings between guests. Luckily, guest are allowed to stand on the bus. Timing of the bus can be more frequent especially when the shops are starting to close.

Eva S.
Hong Kong
January 07, 2016
Nice
location location location
close to airport but price relatively high

Yunita A.
Indonesia
January 04, 2016
Nice stay
Location, nice service and cleaniness room
The location is very near airport, but when first time when I wait the shuttle bus from Tung Cung station MTR Tung Cung, I found difficulty to find the shuttle bus because there's no sign at all. But overall is okay, the room is big compare to mostly the apartment in Hong Kong.

pek T.
Singapore
January 04, 2016
good short stay here
free shuttle transfer to MTR & airport
Pleasant stay