arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 1903 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1903 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Shirley W.
Canada
August 12, 2012
Convenient for Asia expo but a bit aged
Location, lobby, breakfast
It's a very convenient location if you need to be close to the Expo or the airport, but a bit far off if you want to see the rest of HK. I really liked the breakfast and the lobby. Service was great. However the hotel did feel a bit aged in the details. Washroom was very small, but that's just HK. All in all a great hotel, but just a bit underwhelming in terms of deco details. I guess I went at a really bad time the price was ridiculous.

fanny A.
Indonesia
August 12, 2012
Beautiful hotel with reasonable price
close to airport and shopping mall
we love the bathroom, nice and clean. Its easy to get to the mall and airport.

Bruno W.
Switzerland
August 11, 2012
Convenient location and excellent service
Good size very comfortable rooms
Shuttle service from the airport was quick and staff were very friendly. Arriving at the hotel again very friendly and helpful staff.The shuttle service to the nearest MTR station was very convenient with service every half hour. Return service in the vening should be should be operated at the same frequency until the last bus rather than the current gap of more than one hour.

Kim W.
Canada
August 10, 2012
First class hotel!
Great location, perfect room, nice gym, regular shuttle to MTR, etc.
The only thing we missed was a hot tub or Jacuzzi. Also $7/cup of coffee was too much.

Lee T.
United Kingdom
August 05, 2012
Lovely Hotel
Large Bed
We got upgraded upon our stay. We did come at quite a busy time with air crew and rude Chinese people trying to barge passed us but we held our own. Room was clean, and food was great. The upgraded us also to a suite which was really nice!

Ross F.
Australia
August 05, 2012
Modern hotel with everything
Exellent Bistro
Enjoyed the executive lounge facilities; complimentary breakfast at the Bistro;evening cocktails to the sun setting is very relaxing; Front gate to Disney just 30 mins away using hotel shuttle bus and MTR; shopping also available at nearby citigate outlets; I would come here again

Kim W.
Canada
August 02, 2012
Lovely hotel
Well appointed room, comfy beds, great shower, gym, service
High end hotel, more than we really like to pay, but the room was excellent, SUPER quiet next to the airport, clean, comfortable and free bottled water every day was nice to have.

meng L.
Taiwan
July 31, 2012
nice interior but a littlle small
free shuttle service to hongkong disney
the hotel is far from the main shopping area, but very near to hongkong disneyland and airport, so if you your main pupose is disneyland, this is the right hotel to go to, the hotel has very nice room but the room is a little small if you have another kid(2yearsold) staying in the room, bed is too small for us.

NGAI C.
Hong Kong
July 28, 2012
Excellent Hotel
good location and service
The location is very closed to the airport which makes us trip easier. The service from the hotel also excellent.

Sergio M.
Portugal
July 28, 2012
Very Nice Hotel
Free Wifi
Stayed for one night but enough to tell that its a great hotel