Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 1920 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1920 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Kim W.
Canada
August 10, 2012
First class hotel!
Great location, perfect room, nice gym, regular shuttle to MTR, etc.
The only thing we missed was a hot tub or Jacuzzi. Also $7/cup of coffee was too much.

Lee T.
United Kingdom
August 05, 2012
Lovely Hotel
Large Bed
We got upgraded upon our stay. We did come at quite a busy time with air crew and rude Chinese people trying to barge passed us but we held our own. Room was clean, and food was great. The upgraded us also to a suite which was really nice!

Ross F.
Australia
August 05, 2012
Modern hotel with everything
Exellent Bistro
Enjoyed the executive lounge facilities; complimentary breakfast at the Bistro;evening cocktails to the sun setting is very relaxing; Front gate to Disney just 30 mins away using hotel shuttle bus and MTR; shopping also available at nearby citigate outlets; I would come here again

Kim W.
Canada
August 02, 2012
Lovely hotel
Well appointed room, comfy beds, great shower, gym, service
High end hotel, more than we really like to pay, but the room was excellent, SUPER quiet next to the airport, clean, comfortable and free bottled water every day was nice to have.

meng L.
Taiwan
July 31, 2012
nice interior but a littlle small
free shuttle service to hongkong disney
the hotel is far from the main shopping area, but very near to hongkong disneyland and airport, so if you your main pupose is disneyland, this is the right hotel to go to, the hotel has very nice room but the room is a little small if you have another kid(2yearsold) staying in the room, bed is too small for us.

NGAI C.
Hong Kong
July 28, 2012
Excellent Hotel
good location and service
The location is very closed to the airport which makes us trip easier. The service from the hotel also excellent.

Sergio M.
Portugal
July 28, 2012
Very Nice Hotel
Free Wifi
Stayed for one night but enough to tell that its a great hotel

Justine O.
Indonesia
July 25, 2012
Lovely hotel, big room
Good service
we stayed in this hotel during a one-night transit in hong kong. they provided a regular shuttle from/to the airport. the check-in/out process was very quick. they had a very nice breakfast options in their restaurant. the concierge was very helpful giving us information/suggestion on our one-day excursion in downtown area. the shuttle from/to the nearest mrt station. overall, it is a very nice hotel and we would definitely go back.

Andrew L.
Australia
July 20, 2012
Hotel with friendly service
clean, organised, and good connections to the airport and metro station
Its a no-fuss hotel for business travelers with good services overall.

Xiaojun K.
China
July 16, 2012
close to the airport
close to the airport
it has clean rooms. close to the airport. it's a good choice of stay over during flight transit in Hong Kong.