arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 1900 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1900 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7

9.7 Xiaojun K.
China
July 16, 2012
close to the airport
close to the airport
it has clean rooms. close to the airport. it's a good choice of stay over during flight transit in Hong Kong.

8.3 Robert K.
United States
July 15, 2012
Convenient if pricey
Convenient to airport. Good shuttle service to hotel and nearby MTR.
Staff was extremely friendly and acommodating. Location of elevators difficult to understand. Be prepared for a long walk from elevator to many rooms. Was upgraded to executive floor without executive lounge privileges. Room comfortable, quiet. My room faced the airport landing area. Plane noise not audlble due to excellent construction of windows. A pleasant stay.

9.3 Maritta H.
Germany
July 14, 2012
Everything was satisfactory
close to the airport
I have no problems with this hotel. I had to wait a short time, at the airport, to get the shuttle bus to the hotel. The check-in was done quickly, the room big and spacious. The hotel is supplying a shuttle bus to the City Gate Shopping Centre. This was just an overnight trip for me, the location therefore was important to me. It is about 5 minutes away from the airport.

6 Shelly R.
Canada
July 11, 2012
nice business hotel, a bit far from City Gate and
airport shuttle
a little bit wait for airport shuttle to the hotel. Other things are good.

10 Roneel K.
Fiji
July 10, 2012
Great Location, Great Service
Neat Rooms with Free Wifi Access
A great place to stay if you are staying overnight in Hong Kong. Very spacious rooms with free wifi and the hotel staff are very friendly and the service is superb.

10 naoko K.
Japan
July 08, 2012
Excelent!
Distance from the airport.
this hotel is very close to the airport and shuttle bus servise is good too. room is always clean, great breakfast, and excelent costmer servise. i will choose this hotel again if i go to hong kong.

3.3 Tomohiro K.
Japan
July 07, 2012
Location
Good location for flght
This was second time to stay here. This hotel is better than other typical hk hotels coz of clean,wide space,near airport. it was very confortable staying. I am looking forwared to staying here again when will do buisiness here.

9 Cathy L.
United States
June 26, 2012
Great hotel and very convenient to the airport
Convenient to the airport and room is very spacious and nice!
This is my second time staying at the hotel and I am quite pleased with overall service and hotel room. The room is spacious and check in service was very attentive and fast. Would definitely staying at the hotel the next time that I need to be closed to the airport. Location wide, there is not much around, however, the hotel does provide convenient bus service to certain designated location that are accessible to town through MTR. So overall, very happy with overall Marriott service.

8.7 Seng C.
Singapore
June 26, 2012
Near airport good if you are doing transit
Nice rooms
Staffs are very helpful but location is far from city

8.7 Crono L.
Singapore
June 25, 2012
right beside asia expo convention centre
Great service and view from hotel room
if you have a convention to attend at asia expo, this is the place to stay. connecting by just a short bridge, you can walk to the expo in less than 5 minutes. the hotel provide regular shuttle service to the airport as well as to city gate (tung chung). at city gate, you could shop at the factory outlets or take a cable car to da yu shang to visit the big buddha. from city gate, you can also take a quick mtr to central as well.