arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1785 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1785 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.9

suchin C.
Thailand
November 04, 2015
great location, clean and worth staying
location, cleanness , worth spending
Second time to stay in this hotel and never feel disappointed. The location is really great though the room is small but it could accommodate our requirements.

Mark F.
Philippines
November 03, 2015
great Location..
location, cleanliness, and area
It is along Carneveron st. And is very near exit b of the Tsim shat sui mtr station. MONEY changers, stores, kfc, mcdonalds etc are near the hotel.

Terry C.
Taiwan
November 02, 2015
Great Location
Location, Staff, Convenience
The only issue with my stay this time was a non-working internet connection. However the staff was very gracious and provided a two day data card with a local service provider. Great Job! Other than that, the Benito is one hotel I always stay at when in Kowloon.

Miguel Z.
Philippines
November 01, 2015
good location and value for money
location, cleanliness and value
ad said, free internet, but there was no internet during our stay. we had work during that time which required an internet access. this was very inconvenient.

Tony T.
United States
October 31, 2015
Hotel w/ great location
Location, free wifi and decent price.

sarawut C.
Thailand
October 29, 2015
Great location and clean room
Great location, Clean room, good service
We stayed at hotel benito for 3 nights. We reach hotel in early morning it not the time for checkin yet but We can leave our luggage at the hotel. The room is clean. Full of amentity

Angelica M.
Philippines
October 26, 2015
a step away to mtr exit
accesibility comforter clean
most convenient

JONATHAN S.
Philippines
October 24, 2015
Benito love
Location, friendly fluent staff and clean rooms.
Fantastic as always

Rene L.
United States
October 23, 2015
Bath towels were worn out and some had holes.
Proximity to MRT.
It was okay except for worn out, old bath towels. Some had holes or torn at the edges or corners.

koshy B.
India
October 20, 2015
location and stalf are good
clean rooms
it is ok as i was there for one day