arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 1046 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1046 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.8

Rachelle L.
Philippines
November 17, 2014
small but not terrible
We like the location as well convenient check-in and check-out. Room is tiny but enough for petite frame.

Siu C.
Hong Kong
November 02, 2014
very small room without any tea provided
good location, cheap price after discount

Shlomi N.
Israel
November 01, 2014
best hotel
location service

Kwai C.
China
November 01, 2014
Super small room
Convenient,budget and clean

NG H.
Hong Kong
October 30, 2014
Convenient for shopping
Location and price

SHU L.
China
October 28, 2014
below average hotel
location, location, location
very bad. the room is tiny yet expensive. bed and linen are very old and full of mould. i cough for the whole night during my stay. will definitely not coming back again.

Wai L.
Hong Kong
October 27, 2014
Small Room, however it is cozy.
Room is clean

Shiuree I.
Maldives
October 24, 2014
the most miserable hotel room we ever stayed
In terms of room size this is the worst hotel we ever come across. Never wish to return for accommodation ever

sze L.
China
October 21, 2014
good location
near MTR, near shopping mall, convenient
Tidy room but a bit small, located beside a shopping mall and shopping centre area. Hotel is near a subway station, very convenient.

Ieong V.
Canada
October 18, 2014
OMG.... I can hear everything from next door
location
i can hear all these people from China next door, doing personal things, speaking loudly... It was al night long. Staff downstairs was dreaming for the entire shift. Spoke with them about the issue, did not get back with me. Other then the location is good, everything was so so.