arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 2713 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2713 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.5

8.3 xie F.
China
August 13, 2013
Nice hotel
Service attitude, pricing strategy and room renovation
It is a nice experience and I will visit this hotel again.

10 Mimi N.
United States
August 12, 2013
Absolutely Amazing and Modern Hotel.
design, staff, purpose
absolutely wonderful and amazing. truely a hotel of the future of progress in the hostpitality world.

9.3 Iona T.
United Kingdom
August 12, 2013
Fantastic
Comfort. Cleanliness. Care
The hotel was in a brilliant location and was beautifully designed. The staff were so helpful and friendly. We were very well treated and nothing was too difficult. There was a complimentary minibar that was restocked each day. The facilities were lovely.

8 jagdish L.
Hong Kong
August 12, 2013
great place to stay, locality is good staff frndly
location staff internet free
very good...only the overhead shower was not powerful but the hand shower was powerful

9.7 wika K.
Indonesia
August 12, 2013
good hotel with good price
view from swiming pool, clean, good price
Hotel is good, clean and nice swiming pool just need more fresh air in the room because no balcony and a bit noisy at night. But after all is good.

6.3 Yun F.
Taiwan
August 12, 2013
Convenient area
Trendy and design hotel
I'm very enjoy to stay at hotel icon every time

10 Stacy C.
United Kingdom
August 11, 2013
Nothing less than perfect
Staff, location, room
Simply the best hotel we stayed in during our year long trip. From the second we walked in the door we were looked after by the staff. The entire team were amazing, polite and helpful. The room we had was exceptional, spotlessly clean, modern and very stylish. The view across the harbour and city was incredible. The bed was huge and very comfortable, all the bed clothes were immaculate. The choice at breakfast was huge, the quality was first class and very well cooked. The service staff were always efficient and friendly and we wanted for nothing. The location was great, a short walk to downtown and the harbour an the avenue of stars. There's nothing we can fault with the hotel and would love to stay there again.

9.3 Leung Q.
Canada
August 11, 2013
Very nice view from the sea view room
Very nice hotel, good view and relatively convienant
I think it's a very nice hotel. It's quite new and the view was perfect

10 Drew M.
United Kingdom
August 08, 2013
Wow! Beautiful, Special, Exceptional
design, breakfast, staff
This hotel is something special. A cool, sophisticated oasis in a bustling city with an accent on design. Can't go wrong with this place, highly recommended.

7.7 CHANG W.
Taiwan
August 07, 2013
Satisfied
Clean, comfortable, good buffet breakfast
The hotel is in a good location in Tsim Sha Tsui. Esay access to shopping malls and restaurants. Nice clean room with good size bathroom. Friendly staffs.