arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 2714 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2714 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.5

Karl T.
United States
June 07, 2016
26th Floor Suite
Great location, the view from the bedroom of the 26th floor suite was amazing. The service was fantastic as well.

Liam D.
New Zealand
June 07, 2016
Highly recommended
Fantastic amenities and outstanding service. Complimentary mini bar is great.

JEONG K.
South Korea
June 05, 2016
great service, great facility
especially 'timeless zone' and 'free charge of mini bar'

Gregory L.
United States
June 04, 2016
Fabulous stay at the Icon.
What a view. We enjoyed our room with harbor view the best about our stay in Hong Kong. Hotel staff were really great no matter the request. Room amenities were outstanding. Free mini bar a big plus. Just outside the bustle of Nathon Road but free shuttle bus from hotel and you were there. Hotel restaurants and room service excellent. Only minus was wifi signal only worked at window and dropped out often. Will highly recommend the Hotel Icon. Fabulous 5 days. Will be back

Jay D.
United States
May 29, 2016
Great hotel with excellent service
The service level is top notch. And we found the freebies in the room quite thoughtful. I would definitely come back again.

Adrian P.
Singapore
May 23, 2016
Shopping Trip
Very polite staff

Richard J.
United Kingdom
May 16, 2016
Rather expensive by worth it
Really nice hotel, a tad expensive to what I'm usually used to by absolutely no faults with the service or accommodation. The Nespresso in the room is always a nice bonus.

HYUNA L.
South Korea
May 10, 2016
It was amazing travel with hotel icon
I came back to my country yesterday. It was so wonderful travel because hotel icon. Especially, hotel mannager's attitude was very good.It was First time when I arrived , I was so nerverous in hong kong travel. But, kindness hotel people care about me last day. I appreciate, Thank you so much : )

Chin M.
Malaysia
May 07, 2016
Good stay
Will be good if the poolside operating hours extended to 11pm.

nicolas T.
Australia
April 30, 2016
Disappointing
Had to change my dates and the hotel was totally uncooperative