Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1928 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Jones T. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great stay.
Location and room are great.
We had a nice and clean room. The location is wonderful as it is only 2-minute walk away from my husbands work. I would definitely stay in LBP again.
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Michael S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Value for money hotel near Central
Location, staff, room
I was very lucky and got an upgrade the room I was allocated was large by HK standards, clean and comfortable. The bed was a typically Chinese very firm but other than that there was nothing to fault. The WiFi was quick and reliable. There were 3 choices of cooked breakfast. This is a good location to explore the Hollywood Road area with a number of bars and restaurants in easy walking distance. The MTR is about 10 minutes walk.
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Vivek S. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Average hotel with basic amenities, nothing specia
Location/Staff
Nothing special, average rooms cramped space, no room service, buffet breakfast most boring does not change at all. We had the exactly the same stuff everyday. Only good thing is the location.
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Peter A. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good value for the money
Location, location, location
Good hotel. On the expensive side for the size of the room. Paper thin walls but luckily my neighbors were quiet. I'll ask for a quiet corner room next time. Friendly helpful staff and a nice, pleasant 25 minute walk to Central.
Reviewed December 10, 2015

Liszen T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Better-than-expected!
1. Awesomely friendly and helpful staffs! 2. Good room cleanliness and housekeeping 3. Quite near to MTR station (about 350m from Sai Ying Pun A1 exit station
It's comfortable, clean and convenient.
Reviewed December 10, 2015

Marcial R. from Macau
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Easy access to mtr station
Toilet and room
Great!
Reviewed December 08, 2015

David M. from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2015
Great hotel in great location
Room comfort, location and staff performance
Great return stay to this well located hotel. The staff are excellent and go out of their way to make you feel at home.
Reviewed November 28, 2015

philip Z. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Upgrade wonderful
Rain shower, furniture
Great time!
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Kiet T. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Nice stay
Clean, service, location
Had a wonderful short stay, nice staff, would come back, would recommend to family and friends. No issues with room!
Reviewed November 21, 2015

Kim S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
A short get away
1)Reception lounge 2)free dinner 3)helpful staff
Very pleasant, rooms are clean. Lounge at reception a real treat.
Reviewed November 08, 2015