arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1936 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1936 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Lai Y.
Hong Kong
October 03, 2014
City escape
View, service and big room
We stayed at executive floor which given us lots of privacy, private lounge, all days refreshment and unlimited drinks. It's good that we could check in seperately as the check in counter in lobby is crazy busy. Room is good and bathroom is big! I only wish the staff in the lobby could be more proactive to offer assistance as we were actually lined up to check in in the lobby which taken us 20 mins. However we were supposed to go a dedicated check in counter. Overall is a nice place to stay

Chi C.
Taiwan
October 01, 2014
Good Service Food & Nice view
Good Service & food, Nice view
Hotel provied and upgreadSeaview room to me。 that 's nice view. good breakfirst but Very experpensive

HO M.
Malaysia
September 30, 2014
Decent business hotel
Decent room in terms of comfort and location, breakfast is fair ur very crowded at the main entrance of the hotel
Every evening, a lot tourism bus stop at the hotel road side, caused massive jam. The room is fairly comfortable but a bit old. Breakfast is ok but not many variety.

jon N.
United States
September 30, 2014
Much better as hotel Nikko
Location, location location
The hotel staff was better when operated for Japanese business men

Liudmila S.
Russia
September 29, 2014
Good stay for a night
Location, price
Overall a fine place to spend the night.

Benedict M.
India
September 21, 2014
Nice hotel and placed closer to harbor and city
Executive rooms and hotel view was great
Cool and nice

WAN S.
Macau
September 21, 2014
A pleasant stay
The location is good, just fits our needs. The service is really efficient and the staff is nice. The breakfast looks very nice although I only had several pieces of fruits. Lots of fruit choices.

Roger I.
United States
September 18, 2014
Old Nikko Hotel under new name.
The front desk check in are wonderful. The room is clean and the housekeeping are efficent
They had renovated the hotel since took over from Nikko Hotel. The Breakfast can have improvement compare with other hotels. It is more cater to Japanese then international and limited choice.

wenkai M.
China
September 17, 2014
Nice place to stay in HK
Location , clean, fruits
Best location for a nice walk in the evening to the Victoria port ! Near the hotel there are agnis b cafe & Starbucks coffee.

Leslie L.
Singapore
September 17, 2014
great hotel
room size, comfort, location
Excellent